mods on Accord CF4

yerp, VTTR is Taiwan, 6 pot caliper, 325mm floating disc, inclusive of labour, brand new, apa lagi ek he said.

very tempting. the Odyssey brakes are very lauyar.

Wow.....VTTR need SGD 4k ? That's sound too expensive la.... unless u said 12 pots ? Hehhehee...by the way.....VTTR made in ? Taiwan ???

CL7 with that Mugen wing ar...personally i dislike the design la....looks ah beng if install it !~

But if u say CL1 or CF4 with Evo Wing.....NICE...hehehee....so far no one dare to install yet huh here in malaysia ! Hehhee..
actually i did it when i brought back that car from japan. installed modified evo3 spoiler to my car....but becoz of i sprayed it myself, spoiler looks really ugly. then i throw it at rumah sampah kekekek

Hmm....evo 3 ke ? Sometimes u juz can't do anything DIY huh...heheee....

Wow....VTTR from taiwan woo...i wouldn't get it if it's me...Last time i saw one vios in N1 got installed la....bolt on supercharger somemore....

Best still.....get something from reputable company la....at least safer ! Kekekee....project mu also nice.

aiyyo, why people start selling their CF4? :rofl:

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1353101.htm?ca=9_s

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1352415.htm?ca=9_s

why ppl selling their CF4
1. upgrading to other more expensive/faster/heavier/etc car
2. downgrading to kancil
3. economy slow... need money

why ppl still keeping their CF4
1. still syiok
2. spent tonnes of money oredy on the car so sayang to sell
3. looks like a skyline R34 GTR from afar... my eyes la
4. CF4 parts are cheaper than EK parts
5. ppl still pandang2 CF4... unique

why ppl buy CF4...
Wan... u need to answer this question

2. downgrading to kancil

1. still syiok

why ppl buy CF4...

hahaha.. all CF4/Euro R owner know my answer hehehe..:listen:

'97 selling 57k
'01 selling 55k

really no fixed price,...
the '01 one comes with free service,... dunno what type,... massage?

throw? why not u sell to wira kakis???

alcon or ap racing or wilwood better kot... and cheaper... i think wilwood BBK is going for RM4k... used

NSX two-pot also can use mahhh,...
for poor people like me,...

who wan front lips?
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1356155.htm?ca=8_s

modulo lip, + modulo grille,...
free bumper and free fogs,...

thumbs up!

2. downgrading to kancil

1. still syiok

why ppl buy CF4...

another reason why sapa2 don't want to sell CF4 ;-

...5. to lazy to start new hutang.

pergh....orang lain biasanye end of year nih, makin belambak keje. he can lepakking at sabah hahah......bang, nak buah tangan:wavey:

u wanna buy 1 fullcut u have to rent 1 contena, pay for ship cost, pay for port charges, pay for taxes and pay for document translation etc......and i think if bawak balik 1 fullcut needed AP kot coz u not bring it back as car parts but as 1 full car...

better find in malaysia la...u have abang2 here can help u also

agree..better buy in Malaysia..or ask somebody who is dealing with halfcut..special order..

hehehe. If u plan for H22AR transplant, just buy a hcut in M'sia. At least u can try/test the hcut condition.
Purchase on-line most of the time 50-50 nasib on the goods condition and depends on the items too.

Yeah, if not just call up all the runner, remote access server (RAS) or broker server likes Yew Son (Yew Chan), fobs and cat77 to looking for Singaporean Cars. Last time, Pira brought to Malaysia the CL1 from Singapore. If not mistaken the price is rm 21k!

fullcut = cut in the center, but head and tail come back together,...?
quite troublesome,...
actually, u dun really need the rear chassis (unless u wanna weld balik and masuk track pakai). All the rear items can be dismantled to the smallest screw/nut,... and bawak balik.
like dollah says,... sini pun byk part-time runner/server/waiter,... the headmaster is dollah.
waaakakkaaaaa!!!

u wanna buy 1 fullcut u have to rent 1 contena, pay for ship cost, pay for port charges, pay for taxes and pay for document translation etc......and i think if bawak balik 1 fullcut needed AP kot coz u not bring it back as car parts but as 1 full car...
better find in malaysia la...u have abang2 here can help u also

agree..better buy in Malaysia..or ask somebody who is dealing with halfcut..special order..

hehe thanks all bros, im just asking here coz i thought it is cheaper than asking at halfcut shop hehe.. dunno that all the charges & taxes are sooooo high.. actually how much it cost to conbet a CF4 to a complete Euro R? Can we conbet 4 lugs to 5 lugs also kah? :confused:

can,... conbet to combat,...
conbet jahn rambo to arnold swarchenegger

20k bro,... maybe 23k since many shop up price nowadays,... and standby extra 2k,... total 25,...