....i still love'em, women!!

there is 1 gal stay near my place ... she drive very fast when u compare to normal woman...
she drove a small car .... 100 to 120kmh jump lane to lane.... some time i scare to follow her too...

7-8 years back, at KL, A 68-72 years old grand mom with a fiat punto overtook me at a sharp corner and I was at 90+km/h (my 195/50/15 also came out noise). And after the corner, I cannot chase the car because it was too far away![]()
my friend met a girl who almost hit his myvi during her zig zag at damansara perdana last week.
she turtled her avanza & crying for help with her cellphone coz nobody care to do her a favour...friend said she might get drunk coz the way she drive b4 turtled her car was juz mad!
Avanza again... wat a crap pieces by toyota thailand...
btw, she not pretty meh...?? why no 1 give her a hand...??? cold blood la... u all... hehehe,,,
drunk n need help? woah...all passerby are either gay or the lady is drop dead fugly lol ...
haha juz jk .. served her rite.
it's not the matter of the look,i guess she offended others while she play her stunt all the way until she get her car turtled.
my fren did get a u turn to check her condition,she is good,no broken leg or hand and nobody help....
cold blood?wat if she get other involved in the accident & send other lifes to hell?
thats right man... hate to admit it but yes.. they are always right :S
i think next time i need for my satria is a bull bar -_-