Why can't women (in general) drive properly?

there is 1 gal stay near my place ... she drive very fast when u compare to normal woman...
she drove a small car .... 100 to 120kmh jump lane to lane.... some time i scare to follow her too...

120 normal wht i change lane at 160km on federal highway sume more

7-8 years back, at KL, A 68-72 years old grand mom with a fiat punto overtook me at a sharp corner and I was at 90+km/h (my 195/50/15 also came out noise). And after the corner, I cannot chase the car because it was too far away :adore::adore::bawling:

Maybe that was Takumi's mother...

Last edited by a moderator:
7-8 years back, at KL, A 68-72 years old grand mom with a fiat punto overtook me at a sharp corner and I was at 90+km/h (my 195/50/15 also came out noise). And after the corner, I cannot chase the car because it was too far away :adore::adore::bawling:

OMG! Shame on you CSL :rolleyes::rolleyes:

i give up with these women. we can never win. i just give way n pray for the best. fite with lady (no matter how ugly or old) always die one :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

1 thing bout women driver... i will never compete with them; esp when each of us trying to squeeze in a queue during traffic jam. they dun bother whether they bang u or otherwise, coz they r not the 1 spending time in the workshop or sprayshop....it is either their bf or husband ...

my friend met a girl who almost hit his myvi during her zig zag at damansara perdana last week.

she turtled her avanza & crying for help with her cellphone coz nobody care to do her a favour...friend said she might get drunk coz the way she drive b4 turtled her car was juz mad!

my friend met a girl who almost hit his myvi during her zig zag at damansara perdana last week.

she turtled her avanza & crying for help with her cellphone coz nobody care to do her a favour...friend said she might get drunk coz the way she drive b4 turtled her car was juz mad!

Avanza again... wat a crap pieces by toyota thailand...

btw, she not pretty meh...?? why no 1 give her a hand...??? cold blood la... u all... hehehe,,,

Avanza again... wat a crap pieces by toyota thailand...

btw, she not pretty meh...?? why no 1 give her a hand...??? cold blood la... u all... hehehe,,,

drunk n need help? woah...all passerby are either gay or the lady is drop dead fugly lol ...

haha juz jk .. served her rite.

it's not the matter of the look,i guess she offended others while she play her stunt all the way until she get her car turtled.

my fren did get a u turn to check her condition,she is good,no broken leg or hand and nobody help....

cold blood?wat if she get other involved in the accident & send other lifes to hell?

it's not the matter of the look,i guess she offended others while she play her stunt all the way until she get her car turtled.

my fren did get a u turn to check her condition,she is good,no broken leg or hand and nobody help....

cold blood?wat if she get other involved in the accident & send other lifes to hell?

see if she send another 'guy' to hell... nvm la... if she send another leng lui to hell... ok la... if she send more than 2 leng lui to hell... mahai... must slap her kao kao....

Ngam..???

talking bout woman drivers... sigh..
that time i just bought my car like 3 years back... 2 weeks after my car came out freshly from factory, kena bang by auntie at ss2 ... -_-
i was on the straight road near 'wai sek kai' .. that auntie with no lights on at all turned out of her parking lot without looking at me.. banged my right rear end :(
my car's 2 weeks old virginity taken by an old auntie .... after that accident, she came down scold me somemore !! *ganas wei* say why i didnt see her coming out from parking -_- OMG !!! panas wei !!
that time at night and raining somemore, so i just look and touch my fender and seem like nothing serious... the next day i took a clearer view, heartbroken T_T .. new car kena bang d.. sob sob

Calvin,
when it comes to women,
u r wrong when u r wrong
when she is wrong, u r still wrong

in the end, just watch out next time n fit a heavy duty bumper

thats right man... hate to admit it but yes.. they are always right :S
i think next time i need for my satria is a bull bar -_-