DC5 Advice

hey guys ! didnt follow the thread for a few days, but got so many innovation d hehe... especially on the club thingy.

Anyway, i would be coming tomorrow, so see you guys tmr ! Aman suria at 9pm right to reconfirm?

woohoooo ..

got DC5 meetup ...

can i join?

but can't stay for long as got work the next day early morning ...

tonight ...bikin havoc itu tempat tt..ok guyz sume tukar ekzos bising2...:adore:

especially prasath cos your little thingy ekzos cannot compete with my buluh ekzos...hahahaha

hi all dc5 sifu,

I would like you assistant what do you think about dc5 type s(auto).
I will be getting this car for my wife what do you guy think about this car.

thanks raja :)

but me dun have any bising ekjos .. eheheh ... how?

noz,

i think your wife is very lucky ... even its an auto type S :P

hi all dc5 sifu,

very pawahful ooooooooooooooo,...

hi all dc5 sifu,

hai may i know in terms of price?? :wavey:

i found one he asking for 125k the price is so near to a 03 tyre r. but what 2 do my wife
is pregnant need 2 get an auto car for her.

yaa. 130k can get 03 type r. better buy new civic fd1 i think. its new and auto. just my 2cent.

i my self driving a jazz now so hoping to get a 2 door car.

noz: new civic would always be a better choice for ur specefic application.... or you could get yourself DC5R while your wife could drive the jazz....:biggrin:

i agree with prasath here ... why dont give ur jazz to ur wife and buy a dc5 r for urself :)

Guys:

i heard from somebody that Tonight at the Aman Suria (sedap / kayu) , there is a JSOC club gathering as well .......... so it might get quite crowded.

do you all think there's any issue with the security?

Guys:

i heard from somebody that Tonight at the Aman Suria (sedap / kayu) , there is a JSOC club gathering as well .......... so it might get quite crowded.

do you all think there's any issue with the security?

Tim, i think security issues should be ok since its open and we're near to the vehicles. ... but cant help it if they mark and follow....:biggrin:...

JSOC heh, i am a member of JSOC in the past, but stopped going for a while. its quite boring for me, as the age difference and the topic is harsh. Most of them are long time friends and because of the large number of members ( few hundred of em), its always different group attending each time less the regulars

Anyway, i have a ALL NEW LIGHTWEIGHT ALUMINIUM Koyo radiator with me now for sale, anyone interested? i could post some photos up/ even bring it to the TT.