DC5 Advice

guys :

Friday night should be ok for me ........... somebody PM me the location ..... i'm looking forward to seeing you all again :biggrin:

Hey guys!

CONFIRM SAMPAI ESOK!!!!!! Please state time and venue yeah guys..

One more thing..i got 1 exhaust system from TRUST for sale.

Model : Trust Power Extreme II (non titanium) for DC5

Item is new in box..decided to go for titanium..going for rm 1800 only cheap cheap for u guys.

See you guys tomorrow!

jfa9377,

you affiliated with jaafar? hehehehe selling exhaust some more. good deal for good item tho. :love:

hi guys,

TT Have been confirmed.... Time mentioned was 9pm onwards...If neccessary pls make changes ASAP. however the venue is super confirmed.

slicks, JFa 9377 and lurhizhas ----you guys have PM.

i'll be arriving late , cause travelling from Penang Island ............ so maybe i'll arrive 10 something ........ nobody better leave early!!!! :mad:

Its ok with me! 10pm on venue..(group parking would also be possible).... so far have confirmed with:

1)vagabond
2)Raja
3)Subcon
4)jfa
5)sha----new member
6)bb1 man-----lambat pun tak pe!!!
7)hasukyo
8) slick
8) myself.....:biggrin:

others try to make it.....:biggrin::biggrin:

prasath i'll be arrive around 9pm. pls come early...need member to teman makan. put benzer and 122 on the list. they'll be coming too. bb1-man pls come. lambat pun ok.

tim or raja,
u have terry hp no? invite him also ler.

subcon: no worries..... i will be there around 9plus....

Other members: benzer, 122, terry( exams i guess), adrian, skylite-x, the one who mention has few dc5 friends try to come!!!!!:idea:

subcon: no worries..... i will be there around 9plus....

Other members: benzer, 122, terry( exams i guess), adrian, skylite-x, the one who mention has few dc5 friends try to come!!!!!:idea:

i'll let u guys knoe .. btw pm me ur h/p or i'll contact subcon ?

Guys!

Me confirmed liau. see you tomorrow night @ 10.30pm.

Subcon:
Farhan, i don't have terry's number , but i know his friend, i'll tell him to ask terry.

he's coming as well, Jerry . damn nice guy , you ladies gotta meet him :biggrin: