mods on Accord CF4

cat77... i want CL1 front lip and sideskirts... please pm me the price... fren2 one

if i successful kidnap bulet car then i give u free.....hehehehe.....anyway are the cf4 sideskirt and cl1 same?????.....cos i terfound one cf4 sideskirt at chop shop......anyone interested????

cf4 sideskirt oem, came out from kilang, is flat one,...
unless that kilang last room is owned by mugen/modulo/spoon/streetfighter/doraemon,... then got more pattern/corak/borak

cf4 sideskirts different la from CL1... not as tebal... half as syiok. cat77... kidnap fast2 la that car hehe.

yayaya!!! kitnep.
sunroof red sun pun can gv free rite??

I heard bulldogs love ribs.....easy la.......cat77, i dun ask much la....i want the headlights !

Hey guys,...wanna ask ar....local accord year 95' also called CD6 ? It's sohc rite ? 2.2ltrs

My uncle la.....yesterday said he saw the car...wanna buy it...then called me yesterday to view the car...but i was half way having dinner.....so didn't have a chance to help him out...

But today i asked him....he already bought it....duh...so fast.....but looking at the red card ar....it said CD6, but chassis number ar.....start with CD5****** something like that.....

I told him ada try the vtec ar ? He said no woo....juz plain slow driving.....WT*.......

I'm juz worried.......year 95 is juz very old liao.....dunno burn engine oil or not.....but ar....RM20k only woo...cheap or not ?

red sun dun have sun rup...

wei...everybody wanna kidnep red sun ka...ohho..wait ha, my accessories sensor alarm project on the way. yesterday just bought all components needed...capasitor, ic, resistor, relay etc. later if my sensor alarm finish, i will install at all my accessories hehehhe...if anybody try to kidnap, high voltage current will flow huhuhu

Nevermind, cat77, juz remember to wear GLOVE ! Hehehhee...and wear plastic shoes !

waaa cat77... whose car has been sold? sonyap2 jo.

bien... i must agree that it will be a wonderful sight to have hundreds or more accords parked side-by-side in a photo session.

i have no problems joining the event if there are no family commitment that particular day (i suppose i'm free) and it is done during the day which is quite good because i don't feel like going out too much at nite right now since my other half is quite sensitive nowadays :(

so other guys from here want to join bien's event? maybe we can make a new fren or two or maybe 3 4 hehe

jester... there some ppl selling lug nuts in the chassis n wheels section but i'm not sure 1.25 or 1.5... lug nuts can tercabut meh? dicabut la i think not tercabut

can i follow u bro?? altho i dun have cf4..only db8 ciput..huhuh

I heard bulldogs love ribs.....easy la.......cat77, i dun ask much la....i want the headlights !

Hey guys,...wanna ask ar....local accord year 95' also called CD6 ? It's sohc rite ? 2.2ltrs

My uncle la.....yesterday said he saw the car...wanna buy it...then called me yesterday to view the car...but i was half way having dinner.....so didn't have a chance to help him out...

But today i asked him....he already bought it....duh...so fast.....but looking at the red card ar....it said CD6, but chassis number ar.....start with CD5****** something like that.....

I told him ada try the vtec ar ? He said no woo....juz plain slow driving.....WT*.......

I'm juz worried.......year 95 is juz very old liao.....dunno burn engine oil or not.....but ar....RM20k only woo...cheap or not ?

reg card says cd6??? typo error by a jpj person who dream of cd6 too much,...
20k,.. itz cheap,...

eat engine oil??? aiyah,... throw away that ma225,... masuk auto h22a from the REAL cd6 lerrrr,...

why sideskirt only? upskirt tak da ka? he he he he he

INskirt?