mods on Accord CF4

I think both are nor euro R, cause seems that both car runs on 4-lugs rims.
Top is CL1. Notice the lugnuts on the front wheel.

Bottom is CF4

F22B header is different I think

O_O_O_O H22a

O_OO_O F22B non-VTEC (I think)

Last edited by a moderator:
Alam Damai, location where?. Damansara??:hmmmm::hmmmm:
ler abe ni...alam damai tu alik cheras ni. the one that awit proposed before...

Euro r is upper 1.....saw that pic before on intenet

ler abe ni...alam damai tu alik cheras ni. the one that awit proposed before...

Euro r is upper 1.....saw that pic before on intenet

OOO kat Cheras....:hmmmm:
Today heavy rain all the way from setiawangsa to putrajaya! Caught in the jammed MRR2. Bongok, hujan jer jln jammed!

kalau JB, hujan, xpyh balik rumah

non-peak hour also jammed up kaw kaw.

10am, jam like 5pm,

5pm, jam like buka puasa.

buka puasa time, buka at office

aik...hway timor barat ok jek.i balik-ed thru npe from pj.....dah agak jalan gonna jem teruk

kalau JB, hujan, xpyh balik rumah
non-peak hour also jammed up kaw kaw.
10am, jam like 5pm,
5pm, jam like buka puasa.
buka puasa time, buka at office
amboih......bukak posa free like 12am

bulet nice meeting u last nite.....me already know where bulet san parked his car....hehehehehe (ketawa jahat)......beware of toyol......:slug::slug:.......

kereta pun already sold....how to become presiden and vice presiden??????.....:listen::listen::confused:
uikkkks,... sape cerai keleta???
uikkkssssss

bulet nice meeting u last nite.....me already know where bulet san parked his car....hehehehehe (ketawa jahat)......beware of toyol......:slug::slug:.......

cat,... i want the spoiler, bley???

braders!!

sapa ada nampak kedai jual satu set lugs/nuts rays 2nd hand size 1.25 warna hitam? 2 of my nuts dah hilang/tercabut lah.

waaa cat77... whose car has been sold? sonyap2 jo.

bien... i must agree that it will be a wonderful sight to have hundreds or more accords parked side-by-side in a photo session.

i have no problems joining the event if there are no family commitment that particular day (i suppose i'm free) and it is done during the day which is quite good because i don't feel like going out too much at nite right now since my other half is quite sensitive nowadays :(

so other guys from here want to join bien's event? maybe we can make a new fren or two or maybe 3 4 hehe

jester... there some ppl selling lug nuts in the chassis n wheels section but i'm not sure 1.25 or 1.5... lug nuts can tercabut meh? dicabut la i think not tercabut

braders!!

sapa ada nampak kedai jual satu set lugs/nuts rays 2nd hand size 1.25 warna hitam? 2 of my nuts dah hilang/tercabut lah.
uikkksss

bien... i must agree that it will be a wonderful sight to have hundreds or more accords parked side-by-side in a photo session.

i have no problems joining the event if there are no family commitment that particular day (i suppose i'm free) and it is done during the day which is quite good because i don't feel like going out too much at nite right now since my other half is quite sensitive nowadays :(

so other guys from here want to join bien's event? maybe we can make a new fren or two or maybe 3 4 hehe

jester... there some ppl selling lug nuts in the chassis n wheels section but i'm not sure 1.25 or 1.5... lug nuts can tercabut meh? dicabut la i think not tercabut

if lug tercabot,... ini lesing manyak kuatttt!!!

no la i think the tread koyak already because of wear and tear. tak sangka 2 can tercabut at once

oi oi oi....i bela bulldog kat umah la:biggrin:

ala.....bulldog in kandang......hehehehe...... sape2 nak order cl1 items can start pm me.....thanks......cheap sale.......dont worry bulet san....later i return the chasis to u......then insurance company will replace the new one.......hehehehehe:idea::idea:

nak ikut.....later dont forget to call me if u jadi joint....thanks