mods on Accord CF4

oh,... THAT building last time we saw on news, ur father bought it??? whoaaaa,...
and compensated something like a CL1 hafkat price,... cissssssssssss!!!

ask for 100mil lerr,...
then sponsor each cf/cl-ian 10000 for a mega gathering in ipoh,... can rite??? sap sap the water mahhhh,...

Nolar....not on the news one.....
The point is.....why we need RM11k compensation ? Instead...why not ask government to build back the house using that RM11k they offer ? See if they can build it !?

oh,... THAT building last time we saw on news, ur father bought it??? whoaaaa,...
and compensated something like a CL1 hafkat price,... cissssssssssss!!!

ask for 100mil lerr,...
then sponsor each cf/cl-ian 10000 for a mega gathering in ipoh,... can rite??? sap sap the water mahhhh,...

eh, bro,...
if murah-murah,... can collect any mugen parts for me???
i need the front strut bar and the rear spoiler, and if got the grille also can,... and a set of mf10 if cheap cheap,...

pengsan

mugen very difficult to get cheap cheap one..

mugen rim mf8
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w31532093

mugen rim
http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h66916917

mugen muffler
http://page17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/v75050245

mugen grille
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w31474971

mugen suspension
http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f73410229

tganu kat kuala tganu...bulatan batu bersurat

bulatan batu bersurat = ex-bulatan penyu (ladang)

dulu kt tganu ader 2 sahaja cf4, salah satu tokey kedai tayar kat balik bukit...[/QUOTE]
lening 6-7 doh cf kat tganu..

hi guys...i just got the itnet koneksyen today..man...staying in this jungle accomodation is boring..no games to play...and all the people here eat sireh..naik pening biler terbau aroma die..i just completed 2 out of 20 bridges..the last one is at myanmar-thai border..today i've met a petronas guys heading to the border..couldn't hv the chance to talk coz im hanging on the rope haha..still hv 3 weeks to go:bawling:

hmm bien my man..how's my babe doin?is she in gud cond?

bro faisal dah anto ke ur tien to mr.sim?..

any of u guys hv plan for the new year?

hi guys...i just got the itnet koneksyen today..man...staying in this jungle accomodation is boring..no games to play...and all the people here eat sireh..naik pening biler terbau aroma die..i just completed 2 out of 20 bridges..the last one is at myanmar-thai border..today i've met a petronas guys heading to the border..couldn't hv the chance to talk coz im hanging on the rope haha..still hv 3 weeks to go:bawling:

hg dok hutan???
i tot offshore???

pening,...

long chat with abe pyan yesterday
pyan wana ajak u convoy ke utagha,... makan ikan bakak

if terserembak ngan brader RAMBO,krem salam dier yekk..:itsme:

Jumpa pak rimau, ko kirim salam gak!!

BTW, u forgot to bring car this car when masuk hutan......http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/248159-army-evo-%5E%5E.html

kririm salam also to predator part 1 hehehhe....

abe 5efte, sowi....yesterday busy. cant balas ur sms..pm-ed u..

jungle, japan, offshore, tendong.....wow, cf geng got everywhere la

Wow, go training tomoi ke? Golden triangle area...

Nolar....not on the news one.....
The point is.....why we need RM11k compensation ? Instead...why not ask government to build back the house using that RM11k they offer ? See if they can build it !?

Dont misunderstanding here, which government Pakatan Rakyat or BN? Perak=PKR+DAP+PAS=DAP

eh... the guy who is selling all his FD2 parts... he's replacing everything with FD2R parts ke? demn nice lah this FD2R... yesterday saw two in jln sultan ismail... the first one was a regular commuter here in KL... saw his car a few times oredy... pahang plate then number 666. wicked...

bulet... so the insurance paid for the recaros yeah... do u know how much they paid for them?

sato... when was the shop demolished? 11k for a pre-war building... weih... i thot pre-war buildings are all protected one? not really the case ka? there were two nicely built old houses in jln ampang... one was th BOK house which was quite well known and the other one was behing ampang park lrt... now behind lrt... all flatten oredy... maybe a condo will be built. the BOK house... all cordoned-off so kenot see what's inside... maybe flat oredy but no construction works yet...

bien...

the gathering shld be nice but a gathering with let say more than 20 ppl... what you will get
- nice photo sessions... lots of specimen to choose from
- you can say hello to many new ppl
- etc etc

but on the negative side... you will have more apartes than you can imagine because ppl will stick to their old frens... trust me... the havoc TT we joined... we were only talking to one of two guys from havoc... and the rest of the time... we were talking among ourselves.

dono la this is my observation la kot. i think this is why most CF4/CL1 ppl do smaller TTs... so that ppl can really know each other... not just a hello here and there...

feel free to comment

abe faisal,

howz the gravity in korea and mesia??? any different feeling?

Dont misunderstanding here, which government Pakatan Rakyat or BN? Perak=PKR+DAP+PAS=DAP

BN la......this case has been going on for like....err...more than 8 years liao ~

" Perak=PKR+DAP+PAS=DAP " - I like this one...hahahhaa.....but i think the MB is doing very good indeed, although he is PAS but....what the heck.......who rules the state better...than he deserves some respect here ~

gravity ka... dono how to tell the difference... but if you ask me about temperature... demn it is oven hot here. i sweat quite a lot these days.

fobs... i didn't mean that we shld limit the TT to CF/CL only. i wanted to say that if the participants are like more than 15 or 20 ppl... we won't know everybody well enuf. well personally that's my feeling and opinion la...

BN la......this case has been going on for like....err...more than 8 years liao ~

" Perak=PKR+DAP+PAS=DAP " - I like this one...hahahhaa.....but i think the MB is doing very good indeed, although he is PAS but....what the heck.......who rules the state better...than he deserves some respect here ~

i know how to sing the state anthem!!!

eh,... my white nemo,... rear number plate,.. i have juz put a perak flag=emblem,... huhuhuhuuuu!!! JGW!!!