mods on Accord CF4

tl offshore - offshore installation contractor under sapuracrest group..

ganu kt mana? kemaman ker?

tganu kat kuala tganu...bulatan batu bersurat[/QUOTE]

bulatan batu bersurat = ex-bulatan penyu (ladang)

dulu kt tganu ader 2 sahaja cf4, salah satu tokey kedai tayar kat balik bukit...

foglite is accident indicator,... huhuhuuuu!!!
my foglite, if clear day or clear nite, pasang no problem.

if raining/wet,... pasang,... few minutes the 15 or 20A fuse (located at pessenger side, under glovebox) will blow.

i have open up the bumpers, chkd wiring,... all seems ok,...

hmmm,... hantu kering!

anyway, i have a set of amber fogs from the dc2,... have to modify the kaki or kerat the kaki and tangan,... cox looks like will sangkut. No time to do that yet, leceh mau buka bumper,...

hmmm,... ok abe faisal, i'll ring up eddial if apa-apa hal.

very nice, this thread got so may specialist in so many different fields,..

aja... that EK needs some restoration work to get it looking bright and shiny... headlites oren oredy hehe...

anyway... personally after seeing so many nice cars on the road... the EK looks a bit dated... and upon seeing my CF4... the EK looks more and more dated hehe

He bought my uncle's civic.

Dibs on the 17 inch wheels. Now to get a car to put the wheels on.

pening..

pengsan.

pubic..

3 P.

Eh guys, I'm planning a MEGA ACCORD gathering on the 29th November 2008 (Staurday) at Ipoh Kopitiam Cyberjaya (the one with the Huge Ass parking lot)

I plan on gathering a couple of Accord enthusiasts from the Klang Valley and neighboring areas for a 'small' meet and perhaps a cruise and some picturesque shoots.

What say you CF4/CL1 guys? Tok Penghulu?

He bought my uncle's civic.

Dibs on the 17 inch wheels. Now to get a car to put the wheels on.

Eh guys, I'm planning a MEGA ACCORD gathering on the 29th November 2008 (Staurday) at Ipoh Kopitiam Cyberjaya (the one with the Huge Ass parking lot)

I plan on gathering a couple of Accord enthusiasts from the Klang Valley and neighboring areas for a 'small' meet and perhaps a cruise and some picturesque shoots.

What say you CF4/CL1 guys? Tok Penghulu?

depends on date first....cant promise.

last saturday installed seat. while installing seat at mun lee, saw 2 pair cl1 seat, 2 set tanabe suspension, 2 cl1 steering......sapa nak can kontek them

yesterday pulak, fixed and repainted bumper, side skirt etc...fixed bunyik2 tikus outside car. now red sun had mandi wajib heheheh

Noon guys,

Today open vtec all the way.......me myself also felt scary....hehehhee.....while beside me, sat an old folk.....a very important SAKSI to attend a court hearing today.......hehehehe

I guess he will have heart attack also......but what to do.....it's already late....duh....wasted my petrol......dunno got saman or not...........

okeh..open for sale. cl1 steering w/o airbag.....sapa nak?give best price to my abang2

huh...what happened?

There's a court case la....between my father vs. the government ! Hehehhee....

So today got court hearing ma....and i need to fetch this "SAKSI" who is actually the pre-owner of the house my father bought to court la....

Then dunno y today the traffic is slow moving......and it's abit late already...so have to rush lor

Bulet, if friends2 price can pm to me!

if cium mium meow price can pm me also,...

kakkaaa!!!

pepagi no posting,...
bulet wanna sell steering, semua posting.

sato,... sue gov? for 100million??? huhuhuuuu!!!

if cium mium meow price can pm me also,...

kakkaaa!!!

pepagi no posting,...
bulet wanna sell steering, semua posting.

sato,... sue gov? for 100million??? huhuhuuuu!!!

Hahaha....not for 100 million la....the details i dunno la....coz father deal with it

It's the government who is not right coz they demolished the building that my father purchased...it was a pre-war building......and what the government offer is juz RM11,000 for the compensation !

knok knok..

long time didnt post..just read what you guys write..
so happening life in malaysia..

Now I am collectiong CF4/CL1 and evo123 parts just in case I have to go back to Malaysia..for good..but still dont know when is the time..still 50:50..

Its time to change..

• mugen.jpg
    mugen.jpg
    45.1 KB · Views: 83
Hahaha....not for 100 million la....the details i dunno la....coz father deal with it

It's the government who is not right coz they demolished the building that my father purchased...it was a pre-war building......and what the government offer is juz RM11,000 for the compensation !

oh,... THAT building last time we saw on news, ur father bought it??? whoaaaa,...
and compensated something like a CL1 hafkat price,... cissssssssssss!!!

ask for 100mil lerr,...
then sponsor each cf/cl-ian 10000 for a mega gathering in ipoh,... can rite??? sap sap the water mahhhh,...

knok knok..

long time didnt post..just read what you guys write..
so happening life in malaysia..

Now I am collectiong CF4/CL1 and evo123 parts just in case I have to go back to Malaysia..for good..but still dont know when is the time..still 50:50..

Its time to change..

eh, bro,...
if murah-murah,... can collect any mugen parts for me???
i need the front strut bar and the rear spoiler, and if got the grille also can,... and a set of mf10 if cheap cheap,...

pengsan