mods on Accord CF4

Where's everybody ? Seems i'm so free today...duh....

Anyway, juz to let u guys know that last time after the Tein Japan case, i wrote back to them today to check when their chief mechanic will be in Malaysia.

Then they replied me already.

"First of all, the schedule of our engineer is in uncertain situation and not
finalized yet.

Second of all, We are afraid we must ask you to contact N1 RACING to get
further information and service because they are exclusive distributor of
TEIN products in your country.

We can not help you directory due to company policy so please don't hesitate
to contact N1 RACING to solve your problem.

Best Regards,"

So i guess that's the end of story ! I doubt about the mechanic arriving to Malaysia and since i will not call or go to N1 anymore, i guess i will juz have to give up the Tein Hope anymore.

Now all Hakim kaya doh...

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=1106&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_07.htm

why they can get up to 5mil??? tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much...
all of them already kaya..then bagi kaya lg..
org kat kampung?? miskin camtu gak nampak gaya nye..:mad::stupid:

tok sah pedulik lah......nothing more can be done. they rules this country....who gonna hear small voices like us. u kumpul duit byk2...then u buy la renong ke, petronas ke...then u can rule

Hidup PAS!! hehehehe

hi guys..after tomorrow i will moved again to another camp in myanmar-thai border...so far dont see any rambo or predator around..just saw people who eat sireh a lot...just can't wait to get back:bawling:

why they can get up to 5mil??? tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much...
all of them already kaya..then bagi kaya lg..
org kat kampung?? miskin camtu gak nampak gaya nye..:mad::stupid:

Lagi mau sue kerajaan 100M!
100M + pencen + ada company lawyer lagi = Brapa keturunan kaya2

Hidup PAS!! hehehehe

PAS....
Some PAS people implementing Government Project
name project E-Tanah. Headache=Penang=Pening:confused:
Total value project is rm1.4b. Implementation nation wide.
Penang E-Tanah was a pilot project. Value E Tanah at Penang is rm100M. Project sangkut.
Name of company Precision Portal & ilodge. Director dia org kuat PAS.

PAS....
Some PAS people implementing Government Project
name project E-Tanah. Headache=Penang=Pening:confused:
Total value project is rm1.4b. Implementation nation wide.
Penang E-Tanah was a pilot project. Value E Tanah at Penang is rm100M. Project sangkut.
Name of company Precision Portal & ilodge. Director dia org kuat PAS.
tok penghulu had spoken.....

kita bakar je rumah dia tok:itsme:

Salam & hi to all abang2 CF4 & Euro R,

I just bought a CF4 yesterday.. Bought at Monaz Auto near Tesco Extra Shah Alam.. My new baby is silver, F20B auto single cam with price 45k.. I dunno the price was cheap or expensive, but most people said the price was crazy cheap, if yes maybe its just my lucky day hehe.. Very satisfied and proud la buying this car, never expect that CF4 is very comfortable, interior cun giler, front view very garang.. Even auto SOHC pun still got power, yesterday I test power I already archieved 175km/j, xhabis tekan pun.. Then sampai kt traffic light, the engine very quiet at idle, I thought my car mati engine!! Fuhh, can't imagine if H22A CL1 inside.. :adore:

Anyway, I hope I welcomed here hehe, and can get lots of info & experience about learning CF4 & CL1 from all seniors and otais here.. Hope 2 join TT oneday with you guys..

Pissssss... :biggrin:

I just bought a CF4 yesterday.. Bought at Monaz Auto near Tesco Extra Shah Alam.. My new baby is silver, F20B auto single cam with price 45k.. I dunno the price was cheap or expensive, but most people said the price was crazy cheap, if yes maybe its just my lucky day hehe.. Very satisfied and proud la buying this car, never expect that CF4 is very comfortable, interior cun giler, front view very garang.. Even auto SOHC pun still got power, yesterday I test power I already archieved 175km/j, xhabis tekan pun.. Then sampai kt traffic light, the engine very quiet at idle, I thought my car mati engine!! Fuhh, can't imagine if H22A CL1 inside.. :adore:

Anyway, I hope I welcomed here hehe, and can get lots of info & experience about learning CF4 & CL1 from all seniors and otais here.. Hope 2 join TT oneday with you guys..

I'm the 1st to congratulate u on getting ur new car ! Hehehee..... Welcome to our big family !

welkam2....everybody also welkam here. here we have cf4, cl1, cf5, db8, impreza, mazda5, kelisa, sawi, skuter, vespa, LC, proton bike........can get a lot of info here. about cars, chicks, about teeth, about telecomunications, about rambo, about jungle, about kapal korek dan lain2 lagi...dun wori bro...we can help u especially about ur car....eh, cheap la ur car. how the condition?where u location?

La. Enko ke beli. No wonder didn't see the car dah bawah jambatan!!