mods on Accord CF4

selamat pagi abe-abe sekalian and thankyou for all the Deepavali wishes sms.
Jemput datang umah.

Since my rtn from NZ life so slow moving (maybe kena penyakit NZ lifestyle the slow).

Any TT gathering pls sms me. Gatal nak jumpak geng.

Taiko Utara:adore: ..Abe Fobs, when U coming down?

T-R:stupid:

Guys wanna ask you, normally once the fuel warning light turned on, how many litres more do we have??

Anybody have tried before?? might be good info for emergency..:idea:

Guys wanna ask you, normally once the fuel warning light turned on, how many litres more do we have??

Rasanya around 4 litre kot. but don't practise always. Takut fuel pump rosak.

selamat pagi abe-abe sekalian and thankyou for all the Deepavali wishes sms.
Jemput datang umah.

Since my rtn from NZ life so slow moving (maybe kena penyakit NZ lifestyle the slow).

Any TT gathering pls sms me. Gatal nak jumpak geng.

Taiko Utara:adore: ..Abe Fobs, when U coming down?

T-R:stupid:

biler pulak jadik taiko utagha?
i think the torneo CL1 mugen spec is taiko here lerrrr,...

abe T-R,... semua CL1 masuk, maintain f20 ori block, can do kah?

actually, if lite comes on (for the cf/cl should be very accurate),... then straightaway u go pump petrol,... roughly can masuk 50-52 liters,...

so,... as per spec, the fuel tank is 60liters,...
so,... leftover when lite on,... abt 8 liters,...

Rasanya around 4 litre kot. but don't practise always. Takut fuel pump rosak.

i still remember aja (videoed himself) rembatting the CF4 kahwin with fuel lite ON, lehhhh,...
hehe!

actually petrol weight per liter is abt 0.8 or 0.85 kg,...
taking into assumption that the density of petrol is 0.8 something kg/l.

if u run on quite empty tank, it is a lightening of abt 50kg compared to running on full tank.

if u run on empty stomach, less another half kilogram,...

kakkakkaaaa!!!

biler pulak jadik taiko utagha?
i think the torneo CL1 mugen spec is taiko here lerrrr,...

abe T-R,... semua CL1 masuk, maintain f20 ori block, can do kah?

The CF4 DOHC engine commonly share all the H22A parts.
U can transfer the whole engine from CL1 but maintain the lower block.
Banyak kerja ooo...:hmmmm:

same as transplanting,...
kerja = kerja

say,... i buy a CL1 hafkat,... and do whole transplant, but maintain the f20b block,... driveshaft and knuckles, 5lugs, etc,... no prob?

Petrol price reduced to RM0.15 sen only lah...chit!:mad::mad:

Now the world retail price per barrel around USD64.++

Petrol price reduced to RM0.15 sen only lah...chit!:mad::mad:

Now the world retail price per barrel around USD64.++

rebet 625 and 200 dah makan seafood already,...
forget already,...?

rebet 625 and 200 dah makan seafood already,...
forget already,...?

dats why la..masa mau naik price xmau pk..trus naik je..now..??
baru garuk pala pk nak turun harga..:stupid:

tonite i got rm50 can claim dinner bajet..enibodi got idea wat to buy aa??:hmmmm: