Greetings from Bangkok

Re: Greeting from Bangkok

Nice to meet you E33. :biggrin:

Azizi, you forgot to mention your visit to PatPhong & PingPong show leh....:thefinger::biggrin:

Tan, not to mention Katoey, "candle blowing", "Coca-cola drinking", etc. show la ... That one Azizi go senyap2 .... :rofl::thefinger:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

Let me just clarify a little bro I_Drove_E33 ....

the brothers in MLOC like to joke & pull little pranks on each other to keep the thread lively ... We at MLOC are Sanuk .... hehehe

1st of all thanks for joining the thread & showing us your rides & the programs u have organised ...

Thais are very nice people & never fail to smile at visitors, friends & family & always willing to help others .... Thailand has many beautiful beaches, islands & wide open spaces for very great driving ...

Hope MLOC will be able to International with a Convoy that includes Thai-Malaysia-Singapore Mitsu Lancers... Now that would be stuff for the Record Books ...

Let me just clarify a little bro I_Drove_E33 ....

the brothers in MLOC like to joke & pull little pranks on each other to keep the thread lively ... We at MLOC are Sanuk .... hehehe

1st of all thanks for joining the thread & showing us your rides & the programs u have organised ...

Thais are very nice people & never fail to smile at visitors, friends & family & always willing to help others .... Thailand has many beautiful beaches, islands & wide open spaces for very great driving ...

Hope MLOC will be able to International with a Convoy that includes Thai-Malaysia-Singapore Mitsu Lancers... Now that would be stuff for the Recrod Books ...

U missed 1 thing...and many beautiful girls as well:love:

"Hope MLOC will be able to International with a Convoy that includes Thai-Malaysia-Singapore Mitsu Lancers... Now that would be stuff for the Recrod Books ... "...
Yeahh...international convoy!!!! :five:

U missed 1 thing...and many beautiful girls as well:love:

Actually Lauguan, i purposely left that statement out .... knowing that u will remind us of that!!! :thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

Welcome IDE33 bro!!! Great rally car specs & glad to hear frm u bro...:proud:

Waaah! Never know Paul & Azizi really can speak Thai laaa!!! :adore:
Of course Paul knows Thai peoples better & i think he got 'another branch' there kot??? :rofl:

"Hope MLOC will be able to International with a Convoy that includes Thai-Malaysia-Singapore Mitsu Lancers... Now that would be stuff for the Record Books ... "...
Yeahh...international convoy!!!! :five:
Will be the 'greatest' event ever.... so far no convoy organized by 3 countries..:adore:

So when it will happen?:hmmmm:
that's mean.... Mr.P (MLOC) , MLR Thailand President and Sgevoclub President have to sit together and discuss :idea:....fuiyooo it's not an easy task:hmmmm:...hehehe:biggrin:

Ya lah.... Leslie already occupy 3 seats ...

If only the Presidents were women .... then Leslie cepat2 take the bottom seat ....

:thefinger::thefinger::biggrin:

i occupy 3 seats because my vp and my treasurer comes with me!!! :biggrin:

pablo will occupy 3 seats also coz he got 1 girl on the left and another on the right!!:adore::thefinger:

A lil' bit off topic... Where's this Bangkok..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Off-topic konon ... wonder who is the one my friend's call "Felix the Cat" a.k.a. "Bangkok Master" ..... :adore::adore::biggrin::biggrin:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added.*****

i occupy 3 seats because my vp and my treasurer comes with me!!! :biggrin:

pablo will occupy 3 seats also coz he got 1 girl on the left and another on the right!!:adore::thefinger:

aiya Mr. P .... no girl under the table ah?? :hmmmm::listen::love::biggrin::adore:

Like that i don't want go for the meeting liao .... No Compensation for Hazards of the Occupation!!

hahaha.......

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added.*****

u all guys...
tell MR P , to tt with the thai club there....
there lot of things can buy man...chipchipchip...murahmurahmurah....
>MR P u can buy your stuff,shootshoot there also.....:idea: