DC5 Advice

vagabond: no prob bro.....:biggrin:

raja: punish you? ....ok sell ur ING+1 bodykit cheap cheap to me.....u say wana marking me but didnt come! :biggrin:

these shots are taken from www.terato.com...credit to them for taking some great pictures!

DSC_0268.jpg

this is me at turn 5 or 6 I think!

DSC_0342.jpg

benzer is this yours??

DSC08861.jpg

whoaaa,...

i must bring my auto 4-speed to trackday in the future,... seems and feels syiokkkkkkkkkkkk

vagabond: no prob bro.....:biggrin:

raja: punish you? ....ok sell ur ING+1 bodykit cheap cheap to me.....u say wana marking me but didnt come! :biggrin:

:sleep: tertido..letih pegi pasar..aiya...ing's bodykit???? can2 i give u special price...hahahaha:wavey:

yo guyz... im upgrading my warung at kelana jaya .. to restaurant at tropicana area.. 2 unit shoplot.. got good parking space for our tt..huhuh..(bile lagik nak support member kuang kuang kuang) now capital i have around 150k.. need anyone intersted to be my share partner.. will operate 24 hour.. all computerised.. can access sales/cctv from home..now in interior design process..so whoever interested can start from scratch..hopefully next week will start renovate..pm me guyz for the opportunities And info:adore:..(sorry for the iklan..kuang kuang kuang)

hey guys .. seems like u guys havin fun there. wus supposed to be there but eventually i tersleep pass time n still havin hungover frm ytd nites club.
btw whens the cmin TT .. ?

yo guyz... im upgrading my warung at kelana jaya .. to restaurant at tropicana area.. 2 unit shoplot.. got good parking space for our tt..huhuh..(bile lagik nak support member kuang kuang kuang) now capital i have around 150k.. need anyone intersted to be my share partner.. will operate 24 hour.. all computerised.. can access sales/cctv from home..now in interior design process..so whoever interested can start from scratch..hopefully next week will start renovate..pm me guyz for the opportunities And info:adore:..(sorry for the iklan..kuang kuang kuang)

Eh i'm staying at tropicana.
Kalau TT there good, so near me!

Benzer:
Why didn't you identify yourself as Kenny from PowerQube then? :biggrin:
Keeping everybody in suspense ...................

Vagabond,
Sorry.. I din get what you mean? where is PowerQube?:hmmmm:

Btw, which DC5 you driving that day? do we meet? You from Png?

huhuhuu! confuse liao,...
benzer with that white dc5,...
tim thinks itz that black one,... both got Gt wings

I wasn't driving that day ........... merely a passenger , and yes, i'm from Penang :biggrin:

yes its forgot about laps time didn't bring any stop watch around to count the time