DC5 Advice

guyz..how many meeting point here..im will be from ampang..so any suggestion..i want to marking with prasath first before reach sepang..kui kui kui:love:

benzer: i'm currently using EBC. Just installed few days ago. So, i didn't actually test to the max yet. But i guess still in breaking in process!!!!!!!!!

Raja: Bro the best idea would be to drive slow slow to SIC! Later we masuk track you're free to marking me!!!! apa macam? hehe:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

guys,

ultimately our meeting point is at KLIA toll plaza 1.15 pm. once the korum complete we will proceed to SIC.

Prasath,
I used EBC green on my civic last time.. not bad and long lasting.
But now my fren introduce me this endless.. so give a try 1st.

Sudcon,
I wont be joining you guys at 115pm after SIC toll.. will call you once i reach SIC hopefully before 2pm

Guys!

i'll be in KL this weekend, i should be meeting up with some dc5's drivers (never been to our TT before) on saturday, maybe lunchtime.

if saturday / sunday nite got TT or supper session, let me know.

JFA9377:

bro, PM me your phone number and i'll get in touch with you :biggrin:

Prasath:

you're absolutely right, THERE is NO space in the DC5 engine bay or STOCK bumper for a Cold-Air-Intake pipe......... BUT the americans have innovated a very cool way via removing/replacing the window-washer reservoir to make space for CAI / air filter routing.

Wah.. everybody go getting ready the car for tml ah?! :biggrin:

See you guys tml... :sleep:

Unfortunately a problem in my fueling system ie : messed up regulator/hoses have grounded my track car. you guys have fun out there...and snap lots of photos! im sorry ill miss this first DC5R event, but im sure there will be more.

Drive safe guys! and enjoy!

hi everybody! :itsme: had a good day today...learn lots of stuff...thanks guys for the guide..

p/s: i really didn't know DC5 could carry so much speed into a corner! :banghead::banghead:..Subcon thanks for the ride...

first and foremost i would like to apologize to one of our members for the harrowing experience!:biggrin:

too bad raja couldnt come. yes overslept was a lame excuse!:thefinger:

prasath if i only i can afford those semi slicks! heh heh.

pics coming rite up!

bro i guess ur new console makan the semi slicks ready!!!:biggrin:.. btw it was a very good exposure for me!!! :idea:

DSC08854.jpg

waiting for mr vagabond and jfa9377.....

DSC08856.jpg

registering the car...can see mr slick's new car!!

DSC08858.jpg

parking while waiting for the track to be opened