JB New Section........ Part 4.....

basil,
as i mentioned, there is only SPL and SQ. SPL stand for sound pressure level and SQ, clear enough it stand for sound quality. If were to said SP, in ice terms it stand for soundproof.

Thanks frank for the info..............seems so general terms..................

ppl giv u easy-to-understand explaination...
u say general (as if ppl looking down at u)....

when ppl giv u specific explaintion...
ur reply is like a dungu/orang hutan.....

u tell me wat u wan us to do la.....???
dun reply u/ignore u???
but then later u start emo-ing here...
say ppl dun wanna "tiu kao u".....
haih....
very difficult to please la.....

cal i know wat u meant...........and n fuck care those tat is tin kososng...............that remind me that usually ppl catch cricket and place them in tin kosong.............now I know..............

DAMN!!!
really hav to respect ur "creativeness" man!!!!
u can actually relate cricket n tin kosong so damn well!!!!

but then again.....
i assume dat u r tryin to say cricket=tin kosong....
but then 1 thing...
this tin kosong actually know bout wat he's talkin n asking.....
but u on the other hand.....
DOESN'T!!!!

well...
not to insult u or helping cricket....
was just stating wat i feel...
heehee

wei cal,
long time didn't see u at ur bro place? no more project meh?
or saving for the mega project...hehehe:vroam:

hello guys. wanna ask. does anybody know where is R engineering or super 90 workshop is.

DAMN!!!
really hav to respect ur "creativeness" man!!!!
u can actually relate cricket n tin kosong so damn well!!!!

but then again.....
i assume dat u r tryin to say cricket=tin kosong....
but then 1 thing...
this tin kosong actually know bout wat he's talkin n asking.....
but u on the other hand.....
DOESN'T!!!!

well...
not to insult u or helping cricket....
was just stating wat i feel...
heehee

hmmm cal u mean the tin kosong have already upgrade and have stuff inside the tin kosong...............which is still called a tin kosong hmmmm ok ok.............but i dont feel it lor............coz a tin kosong charater will never change lor...................anyway ppl still running on slicks tyre seems to me no change lor...................

as for the asking of question maybe i didint sentance my words properly and might have got the wrong word my bad coz my england lousy lar..............paiseh make u confuse when reading my question.................nvm next time i keep it simple ok......................

good morning!!!!

ridz....
i still got go there la...
at least once a week....
just dat our time not ngam ma....
i oso waiting to see ur sunroof wei!!!!
safe up for project??
wait till i finish payin my debt to him 1st...
hahahahaha....

basil....
if u continue like dat.....
u r going no where la....
1 day u'll realise ppl will hav more knowledge than u...
till dat day....u'll b the tin kosong in everyone;s eye....
n its kindda too late for u to do anything bout it when dat day comes!!!
wahahahaahaha

Morning Y'all..
One Cricket Reporting in :D
Yahooo its a friday..

Anyone heard from Perdana bro??

A leopard won't change its spots.. Very true..
But Tin kosong can fill and become Tin Penuh mah..
*Cabut.. :D

u wan TT ar? same plc, same time? the plc whr u got ur burn mark? whahahaha. im on halfday leave today. going shopping spree.... whahah

keon go where burn tires wor???
mad fella!!!!
wif ur neo manual tranny like dat....
now wif caldina auto 4wd oso like dat...
i know ur car powerful la....

since keon ask for TT.....
guess keon should b the one to arrange la....
keon...i'll wait for ur sms!!!
wahahahahahahaha!!!!

damn sick of working today....
last night din sleep properly...
nect stiff edi....
knn!!!!
luckily later send my colleague to kastam office...
no need to sit in office n rot!!!
heehee......

Sorry Boulala..
Looks like no one Knows Or are Currently too Busy to explain where..
By the way what would u like to do there?

Hey Guys,
Just wanted to know what you all will recommend..
For HID, which to go for?? got 4.3k 6k, 8k, 10k, and all..
Erm.. and also How do i ensure they are doing proper alignment of the beam?? Thanks.

i heard that people said that the workshop are like specialist for honda car. same as tung chun. so, i would like to check them out. but couldn't seem to find the place. they are also the tuner for the Civic EK hatchback that been published in hypertune recently.

Hey Guys,
Just wanted to know what you all will recommend..
For HID, which to go for?? got 4.3k 6k, 8k, 10k, and all..
Erm.. and also How do i ensure they are doing proper alignment of the beam?? Thanks.

cricket since u have so much question at this time, i think is best u ask the question at 2nite TT................:sleep::sleep::sleep::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

if sked police/jpj...
go for 4.3k to b safe la....
at least its still yellowish...
but also damn obvious dat its MUCH brighter than normal halogen......
if wanna go more than 4.3k......
6k/8k/10k/12k/etc all is ur personal preference.....
see wat kindda colour u wan....
slight blueish/more blueish/purpleish/pinkish???
so its much on a personal preference thing....
not very suitable to ask opinion on this......

so guys...
see u guys at serempang tonight la.....
chiaozzzz

Super90 already not in business for very long already la. That car u saw in hypertune was using some of it stuff

Keon,
lets start with HU. This one seems good enough. It've got 6chl TA, 7 band parametrics EQ but i dun really like the x-over flexbility. Seems like my old 9835 have better x-over flex setting.

Want to Sell Alpine 9887 HU at 450 buck.
Crossover: Built-In High-Pass/Low-Pass Crossover
Equalizer: Built-In Graphic/Parametric Equilizer
Time Correction: Built-In Time Correction
MediaXpander: Built-In MediaXpander
DAC Type: 24-Bit DAC

http://www.alpine-usa.com/US-en/prod...model=CDA-9887

Sms me to close deal at 96888571. Please dont PM me.