JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Hahaha..
I think i'll be keeping this car longer then a year.. :)
so definitely same car. :)
But next year..
cause need some other stuff for the car.. :D

hello ppl in this forum..hey long time i havent joint this forum..so whuts up guys? still got tt every week?

can u all believe this? the stupid hawk eye wrx headlight cost sgd1500 1 pair.... knnnn...!!

WHAOO...tailou, u change to hawk eye impreza liao huh?? so wanna meet up and share share in JB?? hehehe....so when wanna change EJ25 or TC??hehe

whahaha... thn where are u going to change to EJ25?

thought of TC ley...coz too risky to change EJ25 , car will be compounded if kena check le...i no balls to challenge TP/ROV ley.. whereas TC only fine $500 .. in forum got one S-GT owner wan to sell his full set stock turbo ...if can use on my ride then easy..hahah

basically most of the thing can use but then the port of the head might be diff shape and position. But then if you wan there is easy way out la. cut off the S-GT turbo manifold flange to the head side, fabricate a new one. kaotim. simple job.

frank while u guyz talk bout audio car system.............may I know wat does "SC" setup stand for????????????

In cars as far as i know,
SC stands for SuperCharger..

Maybe some SC's have a nice Blow off Sound system.. kekeke
*Cabut..

ops my bad frank....................is SP...................so u not yet say wat does SP & SQ means...........wah cricket since u kinda like know wat it stand for..............then let u tell me wat SP or SQ means.....................

basil,
as i mentioned, there is only SPL and SQ. SPL stand for sound pressure level and SQ, clear enough it stand for sound quality. If were to said SP, in ice terms it stand for soundproof.

Morning Y'all
Actually i just remembered too..
a Legend called MSC on the F1 track :D
Michael Schumacher :D

good morning!!!!

basil....
anyone shoot u oso nvm...
but when cricket shoot u....
u'll start jumping like a mad fella!!!!
wahahahahaha

hello guys. wanna ask. does anybody know where is R engineering or super 90 workshop is.

good morning!!!!

basil....
anyone shoot u oso nvm...
but when cricket shoot u....
u'll start jumping like a mad fella!!!!
wahahahahaha

cal i know wat u meant...........and n fuck care those tat is tin kososng...............that remind me that usually ppl catch cricket and place them in tin kosong.............now I know..............