JB New Section........ Part 4.....

No need to wait that long calvin..
full set vip style too expensive to play now lah..
haha.. Just till mid december for tires..
Then my new cricket car can join.. hehehe..

In my defence.. less then 2 months lah..
i keep reminding myself to drive slower also...

frank yr big day drawing nearer liow..............how was the whole preparation...................

Morning Y'all
Just read that the Ferrari Team's going back to the old system of the
"Lolilpop" man or "Satay-stick" Man

franks Big day??
which One??
the delivery day of his new monster??
Or the day He Legally loses his bachelor status.. hehe..

preparation? hm... normal lor... shld be everything on track coz i've draft up expenses table and timeline chart. So as long as i follow it thn shld not be any issue. I think i've showed to some of you before

Wahh.. got timeline chart also???
Thats well planned..
Any Plans of a Monster ride being purchased as the Special ride for the event? :D

intially i tot my project car can be complete but some mishap happen to the car so i think i'll stick to the plan. Tks Keon

Ooooh icic..

What happened to the others??
All quiet quiet only..

can u all believe this? the stupid hawk eye wrx headlight cost sgd1500 1 pair.... knnnn...!!

Prices in Singapore are crazy lah..
Whats new..

There's always other sources to get them cheap yet New :D

wassup ppl.... sorry 4 not posting n catch up w u guys lately.... been bz with work n my classes....

howz every1?

persis everyone is great.........thanks to the market down turn................

frank planning is everything............no plan = fail.............if plan liow fail then atleast we know why it fail................i wish u all goes sun sun li li.......................

meri kita belajar sejarah

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz752rEYTI/AAAAAAAABNo/ZsRxbVbsQ0M/s400/29-05-08_0951.jpg

Sungai Senget.... betul betui river wor.....
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz76P1OtuI/AAAAAAAABNw/DtwAMVN7PBM/s400/29-05-08_0941.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz9dXqtgKI/AAAAAAAABOQ/yEP_etI9j-A/s400/29-05-08_0945.jpg

no wonder so many plp said haunted la....
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz76ubouCI/AAAAAAAABOI/1WD3JC76eEg/s400/29-05-08_0944.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz9dyhhZWI/AAAAAAAABOg/B1D9Eh4xwyc/s400/29-05-08_0947.jpg

I cant believe this is causeway. I thought which kampung jambatan
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz9dgTk4_I/AAAAAAAABOY/kVQqXimSYJo/s400/29-05-08_0946.jpg

this is kastam? dun make me laugh....
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz_OiifkCI/AAAAAAAABPA/RmsqB-9JkKM/s400/29-05-08_0952.jpg

see who can get this 2 building right.
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz76eUekeI/AAAAAAAABOA/2h31Oi1RXkA/s400/29-05-08_0943.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SOz_PO14CUI/AAAAAAAABPY/Wakgndj4F84/s400/29-05-08_0955.jpg

correct lar keon...............

frank u go where n get this pic..............i seen this pic at the malay stall sell food near Convent beside the Esso petrol station.......................

wassup guys!!!!

beware....
mivec monster is out on the road haunting everyone!!!
wahahahaha......

frank.....
u damn free right???
the 1st pic i dunno la....
but the 2nd pic...
looks familar to me....
is the building still around???
izzit at lumba kuda there????

wassup guys!!!!

beware....
mivec monster is out on the road haunting everyone!!!
wahahahaha......

frank.....
u damn free right???
the 1st pic i dunno la....
but the 2nd pic...
looks familar to me....
is the building still around???
izzit at lumba kuda there????

who mivec?

the pic there got wording to show right? dunno how to use ur eye to see ar?

i think calvin's still haunted by the mivec monster..
So can't focus on the small wording of the picture.. kekek..

By the way there's a car show at ZON (eden) (cabana place there)
this saturday from 1pm to 7pm.
Main event is a Rally showcase.. with meet the drivers session..
Outside carpark, has got cars displayed from different car clubs in JB.
Media will also be around to cover the event.