mods on Accord CF4

kejap lagi mau masuk,... tunggu rumah siap dulu,...
tapi rasa rsa, masuk f20b-T dah lerr,... save sikit,... dapet rebet and also blh maintain blok ori,...

alamak!!! later me tinggal alone with triptonic......fobs, meter also change ka???? u bought the sir-t gearbox only ka or take the half-cut?????

if buy, then buy hafkat ler,...
coz if separate buy gbox and ecu ++++++ also almost the price of hafkat liao,...
itu TB IM ETC,... tak sama mahhh,... wanna get the extra 20horsies

meter also dapet,...

but your eg6 anytime boleh makan us,... including makan aja's h22aR,... then he makan u back with his blue car!

eg6 where got laju.....ask pira.....cl1 more laju ma......plus my eg6 with standard engine only....apa pun tarak...... fobs, that sir-t got lsd ka????

aiyooooooooooooooo,... sir-t sure come with gbox T2T4
LSD babe,...

kalau the gbox not t2t4, means kena conned

pira pun ada eg6 mahhhh,...

laju oooooooooooooooooo,... like rocket.

perghh... everybody wants to tukar henjen ka? i oso want to tukar but house needs to be renovated sket2 la pulak... ayooo.

EG6 with H22A la cat77... sure laju like ur fren from pandan

perghh... everybody wants to tukar henjen ka? i oso want to tukar but house needs to be renovated sket2 la pulak... ayooo.

EG6 with H22A la cat77... sure laju like ur fren from pandan

if with h22a later fening la bro.....lot of modd..... dreaming about b18cR..... before raya my friend quota me 7K for upgrade from b16a to b18cR...... including gearbox......:love::love::love:

Ok guys,

I've sent another complaint to TEIN Japan......saying the distributer here scold ppl......today i've received their reply.

"Dear *********

Thank you for the explanation and we feel sorry about that.

N-ONE RACING is in charge of our customers in Malaysia.
Therefore we don't have the way to help you directly.

However, we will discuss about Customer Satisfaction more with them.
We hope that they will provide better service and try hard to make our
customers comfortable.

Our chief mechanic is going to go there in this middle of Nov.
If you feel free to contact N-ONE RACING again, he is willing to see your
suspension at that time.

Thank you again for telling us the situation and hope you will be satisfied
with our products and service in the future.

Best Regards"

So what u guys think ? Should i go to N1 again ? Really feel CRAP looking at those ppl u know...

just go sato... the chief mechanic from japan will be there... it is the time to get ur prob solved once and for all.

i think the word "scold" is not appropriate... you should've used the word "threaten", "rude", "embarrass", etc... just let them know how N1 is treating ppl like shit

just go sato... the chief mechanic from japan will be there... it is the time to get ur prob solved once and for all.

i think the word "scold" is not appropriate... you should've used the word "threaten", "rude", "embarrass", etc... just let them know how N1 is treating ppl like shit

Didn't u want ur tein to be serviced also ? Hehehhee.....can accompany me woo....i'm so scared to go N1 now......they might juz swallow me up @! Case Closed !~

Anyhow, i've sent a reply to Tein Japan again, saying that i will not deal with N1 anymore, hoping the chief mechanic can specify a date and i will just send my shox there....dun want to see the M*R0N's face ~

cat77,

bootlid replacement done oredy?

fobs... if i need to go abroad your rims n bootlid how?

not yet......later la kot.....no budget also.....need to paint first......later by bontot will become like ziddik......:proud::proud:

Didn't u want ur tein to be serviced also ? Hehehhee.....can accompany me woo....i'm so scared to go N1 now......they might juz swallow me up @! Case Closed !~

Anyhow, i've sent a reply to Tein Japan again, saying that i will not deal with N1 anymore, hoping the chief mechanic can specify a date and i will just send my shox there....dun want to see the M*R0N's face ~

sato san, dont be scared......they also 'orang' what.....not robot.....dont worry....maybe few of us can accompany u.....especially during weekend....kindly inform us earlier about the time and date.....

if with h22a later fening la bro.....lot of modd..... dreaming about b18cR..... before raya my friend quota me 7K for upgrade from b16a to b18cR...... including gearbox......:love::love::love:

b18cR more power than b16a big-V?
abg cat,... masuk b20b jerlahh

cat77,

bootlid replacement done oredy?

fobs... if i need to go abroad your rims n bootlid how?

when u going bro???

Ok guys,

I've sent another complaint to TEIN Japan......saying the distributer here scold ppl......today i've received their reply.

"Dear *********

Thank you for the explanation and we feel sorry about that.

N-ONE RACING is in charge of our customers in Malaysia.
Therefore we don't have the way to help you directly.

However, we will discuss about Customer Satisfaction more with them.
We hope that they will provide better service and try hard to make our
customers comfortable.

Our chief mechanic is going to go there in this middle of Nov.
If you feel free to contact N-ONE RACING again, he is willing to see your
suspension at that time.

Thank you again for telling us the situation and hope you will be satisfied
with our products and service in the future.

Best Regards"

So what u guys think ? Should i go to N1 again ? Really feel CRAP looking at those ppl u know...

sue them,... sue them,... sue them,...

b18cR more power than b16a big-V?
abg cat,... masuk b20b jerlahh

b20b should be cheaper.....but easy to blow.....illegal summore.....but also 1 of my dream la.....see la later how.....:smokin::smokin::listen::listen:

ok.....my fisio time.....see u guys tomolo morning.....have a nice day and drive safely.....:nurse::nurse::nurse: