mods on Accord CF4

tu ler..too many cars on the road. My younger adik lelaki , driving my small Kelisa also stucked from R&R Temerloh (at around 130pm) and only managed reached sekolah dia dekat UKM around 7:00pm. Nasib baik ler Kelisa auto....hehehehe

All turbo`s, supercharger, VANOS, VTEC are not useful or use less for the moment...hehehe.:driver:

yesterday for the first time i spent 12hours going from kaytee to kl....can't feel my butt:bawling::bawling:....tonite heading to jb to do medical offshore certificate in singapore for job in myanmar..hopefully no more jammed:adore::adore:.working offshore sometimes makes me :banghead:....plus my baby demand new arm for both front n rear:bawling: but im planning to find used one after gets back frm myanmar..dnt hv enuf money laaa to get a new one ,,,,,,u guys know where i can get those?

kt-kl-jb-sg-myanmar???
fuyohhh!!!

cf4 need arms??? why???

satosan,... sue the other party for rm1,000,000.00
then happy liao,...

Hi Guys,

Selamat Hari Raya from Vietnam. Everyone doing OK I hope. Someone working offshore at Myanmar soon? Going to rig Naga-1?

Hi Guys,

Sela mat Hari Raya from Vietnam. Everyone doing OK I hope. Someone working offshore at Myanmar soon? Going to rig Naga-1?

apa kelas concert... keje offshore lots of RMRMRMRM... can buy CL79 or evo13 no prob... can pre-order hehe...

talking about venezuela... a colleague of mine from romania told me that venezuala is his favourite country. he stayed there for a few months and if i understood well... those few months were among the best months of his life hehehe...

when i watched a venezuelian telenovela... i quickly understand why venezuela is this guy's favourite country.

lchee... vietnam which part? i was in hanoi and haiphong late last year. didn't manage to see much... only 4 days.

faisal, so sorry last nite dah pengsan when u sms me......later i call u.... so how ur wife and child????..... makan lemang to many kot.......hehehehehe

venezuela... voluptuous la geng har har har...

cat77,
my daughter n wife all down with mild fever la... runny nose etc.

this morning i received a surprise la... someone welcomed me to seoul next week although there was no plan for me to go there... then my boss arrived... in fact there is a plan for me to go there but dono how long... if one month like before... adusss penat...

cat77,

this morning i received a surprise la... someone welcomed me to seoul next week although there was no plan for me to go there... then my boss arrived... in fact there is a plan for me to go there but dono how long... if one month like before... adusss penat...

penat but masyukkkkkkk........sunroof on the way.....hehehehehe

cat77,

penat but masyukkkkkkk........sunroof on the way.....hehehehehe

penat but masyukkkk,
masyukkkkk but gembira!

if 3 months,... masuk h22aR jerr,... hafkat also almost pupus ediiii,...

lu when mau masuk?????

kejap lagi mau masuk,... tunggu rumah siap dulu,...
tapi rasa rsa, masuk f20b-T dah lerr,... save sikit,... dapet rebet and also blh maintain blok ori,...