mods on Accord CF4

Guys, i was being scolded on the phone juz now.....for making a complaint to Japan !~

Seems like i dun have the rights to make complaints about their poor services. Such crazy world. But, i will not give up ! It's not my fault at all. Next monday, after some serious testing and reports, i will send another complaint to japan.

See, i expect something like good concern from the distributer here and follow up my case without hassle but instead, i was being scolded for Y making complaints to Japan.

It's not something expected. I was called on phone and juz get scolded.....nothing else ! Crap ppl with mentality problem ar !?:mad::mad:

sabar bro sabar......but that n* rac*** not nice la. their service kaput then wanna scold us becoz bgtau their father..........stupid la..

its good u told tein japan about ur problem:smokin:

• ac_ab.jpg
    ac_ab.jpg
    7 KB · Views: 67
way to go sato... keep those complaints going stret to japan. i think N1 has been taking advantage of unsuspecting customers quite too often... time to get somebody who really wants to serve ppl to do the job...

sato... my CF bonnet dono la which brand. no name la... the SG guy didn't know either.

bulet... now i remember the bumper matyi's using... C-west... yes yes...

IMHO, material used

FRP = fibre-reinforced plastic http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FRP ... not really good la... you can have the same thing here done by grandpire/daichi. not sturdy enuf... if rear lip it's ok... sideskirts also ok la kot. but front lip/bumper... i don't think it will last long with our kind of road obstacles
PFRP = dono what this thing really is

i prefer the material used to fabricate oem bumpers/lip/skirtings/etc which is PP = polypropylene
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polypropylene

sireuro... ugpm

aikkks,... let me detail my cf hood again,... i thought the skeleton is only in the center places,...

eh,... faisal's quote brake *****,... ***** is servo,... i think.
anyway, i've gvn sireuro edddial's contact,...

TPS also play a role in ur idling

and alvin san,... get rid of that valve forcing air into ur IM,... i told u that a mechanic told me, that thing make ur car brain go cukkoo!!!

if carbie car, then can use,...
yo karamjit singh also selling that thing,... named mikro kompressor,... i hv one in my sm4,... already disconnected.

eh,... my cf hood is fully bonded,... top and bottom,... the bottom (i assume frp) is holding the bracket,...

similar to the steel hood,... the bottom part is one piece, same shape as oem,... include the skeleton,...

can snap pic, coz i have selimut, covered already.

anyway, these are some pictures of my CF bonnet.

picture 01
- the part where more glue should be applied

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00729.jpg

picture 02
- the latch/hook part
- the hook/latch is integrated into the overall frame
- the upper part is glued to the skeleton but at the hook/latch, it looks like the skeleton and upper part is merged together

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00728.jpg

picture 03
- overall picture

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00730.jpg

eleh.....later i duit banyak, i'll beli cf hood banyak2, i put picture here gak la:thefinger:

Luckily me balik yesterday saturday.

Heard today heavy traffic jam at LPT..from R&R Temerloh.

CF bonnet = RMxk
syiok factor = priceless...

my hook/latch is fastened with screws,... hmmmmm,...

betui lah abe faisal cakap,... syiokkkkk
abe, ur top part still shining kah? mine already faded,...
later i frust, i part it white,...
heard that jpj got restriction on cf hood oooo,... betul kah???

Savvy AMT problem...

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap469682640&access=1&status=1&subject=SAVVY+AMT+Gear+problem

Amdfaisal, your car still ok kah?

Hehehe..... betoi!
Takut wooo, if we speeding at 120km, can feel CF bonet sudah goyang2 macam nak tercabut, imagine if 3th & 4th gear at red line rasa dah terbang! No worries & no horse power added.

Hehehe..... betoi!
Takut wooo, if we speeding at 120km, can feel CF bonet sudah goyang2 macam nak tercabut, imagine if 3th & 4th gear at red line rasa dah terbang! No worries & no horse power added.

aja... the savvy is still ok... i think it will accumulate more mileage than my CF4 since it is used on a daily basis while the CF4 is a weekend car :)

the prob i think is not with the tech but with the ppl maintaining the car la. the AMT is also used in france and i think it is quite reliable there...

CF bonnet perhaps got probs with JPJ but sincerely lah... if colour is the same as your car... then the syiok factor gone oredy... mine still shining2... everytime it rains i wash my car hehe...

and seeing ppl pusing kepala to take a second look at ur car... is simply priceless hehe

aja... the savvy is still ok... i think it will accumulate more mileage than my CF4 since it is used on a daily basis while the CF4 is a weekend car :)

the prob i think is not with the tech but with the ppl maintaining the car la. the AMT is also used in france and i think it is quite reliable there...

CF bonnet perhaps got probs with JPJ but sincerely lah... if colour is the same as your car... then the syiok factor gone oredy... mine still shining2... everytime it rains i wash my car hehe...

and seeing ppl pusing kepala to take a second look at ur car... is simply priceless hehe

and sometimes people pening kepala coz depa dont know kete ape????? hehehehehe

thats teghu....hohoho...sometimes feel rimas if u drive on road and peoples from outside looking at our car....especially at traffic lite and some of them cucuk us from back just want to know what car is it hahaha

abang aja, i heard that karak hway from tol bentong till toll gombak, no movements yesterday. bumper to bumper.....over 60km tu...fuhh

so many "priceless" moments,...

sound macam mastercard jer,.. hehe!

aikkks,... let me detail my cf hood again,... i thought the skeleton is only in the center places,...

eh,... faisal's quote brake *****,... ***** is servo,... i think.
anyway, i've gvn sireuro edddial's contact,...

TPS also play a role in ur idling

and alvin san,... get rid of that valve forcing air into ur IM,... i told u that a mechanic told me, that thing make ur car brain go cukkoo!!!

if carbie car, then can use,...
yo karamjit singh also selling that thing,... named mikro kompressor,... i hv one in my sm4,... already disconnected.

Thanks bro~ I took them out already (last week).