2wd on the road...

Class A fastest time of the night went to 2 cars :
Links GTR32 - 9.28sec
GT Auto Evo 3 - 9.27sec

R-Engineering Satria - 9.7sec

the difference was the R.T (reaction time)...each driver had different times..so it changed the end result :driver:

wahhh,dam fast edi liao..i believed that u refering to the 2whl turbo R-engineering satria rite...coz the 4wh evo 7 engine didnt really performed that nite..hehe
sdb getting faster...when is the 2whl turbo on the road?.....:banghead::banghead:

R-Engineering time is for the 4wd

maskulin..i didn't race that night..but it won't be as fast as the other guys..most prob the Oct race i'll make it. Thanx for asking.

R-Engineering time is for the 4wd

maskulin..i didn't race that night..but it won't be as fast as the other guys..most prob the Oct race i'll make it. Thanx for asking.

ohh thats why can't see yr galant shadow, Anyway what is your RT & ET on last event in SDB. Tq

Haha...cant c any time clocked by any class(any car),there`s no time at the ending line,gues knock out system used..good to c most of powerful car there
plus the vtec turbo(blue eg) which they claimed 877hp..sadly 1st run not performed and the 2nd run engine blow i guess...final class b boring...ayie and ahlai go makan angin only(i noe la they budy but next time put la sportmanship)overall ok..missed the Gt auto evo 3 passed us by..damm fast:rofl::rofl::rofl:

final class B which ayie???is it ayie satria pinky???:driver:

are both of them using dog box gearbox??
what was their 0-400m time ?

as far as im concern,both of them still used normal g.box,
no dog box but i thing for sure,both of this guy using 2.4L..
thats y damm fast....:driver:

new record,,, on the road body:confused::rofl::rofl:
http://videos.streetfire.net/video/71cd3867-d6f0-44e8-95f5-9b1400e4e609.htm

u should know dsm quite well , wonder y the fastest dsm's use only 2.0 :P

dont look at cc only..........how about the hp ???

ex. us spec 4G63 2.0 900-1200hp
mas spec 4g63 2.4 600-700hp

to sepang drag battle management - bile prize money nak naik daaa.....

especially when talking about NA clocking 12' ish region thats an extremely fast tuned car dude. those 2wd that clocked in the 10s region should had did a very perfectly launch on the start and quite powerfull to be in that region...

are they actually running on normal race fuel or methanol?

agree with u bro. but it is not same if u can build/piloted 2wd na proton/mitsubishi engine can run 12 sec than vtec engine that already make 11sec run at sepang.

12 sec 2wd na vtec- too many too list
12 sec 2wd na proton/mitsubishi- only 2 car for now.............

agree with u bro. but it is not same if u can build/piloted 2wd na proton/mitsubishi engine can run 12 sec than vtec engine that already make 11sec run at sepang.

12 sec 2wd na vtec- too many too list
12 sec 2wd na proton/mitsubishi- only 2 car for now.............

yupe. when the 12sec had become already common timing for alot of cars but yet the 12" region is already much more beyond a street mod car that we can normally seen running and blasting here and there on the road and highway. i had been there b4. smoking a lot of cars on the street, go up dyno first time get 369 whp, felt proud. thought on top of the world ... send back car back to sabah to run drag. run like hell still at 13sec region.... throw weight like hell, up boost, octane boosters, get high 12sec"..even that its still not too consistant. ...although my car is street car but during that moment it doesnt consider as a street car spec anymore as its already totally stripped off. after some improvement i guess i will be somewhere in mid 12 on d next session ... however , to my very own understanding xperience.... once a car is in 12sec region its already getting tougher to reduce ET.. not to mention those in the 11sec region...thats turbo..cant imagine on the NA though:rolleyes::rolleyes:. btw im in 2wd turbo group