2wd on the road...

nope, if they thinking about money, this category will exist long2 time ago... more category mean more participants n spectators n more income for them...
there r lot of thing to consider especially the rules n regulations.. event schedule, expertise in scrutineering n many more...
i think to make it happen this year is a bit difficult since the event is halfway done... or maybe just an introduction round...
hope there will be a good news for us next year... :adore:

aiya..next year...huhu.nvm bro as long as there is a hope..will wait..

Re: malaysian drag strip....

nama SPEEDWAY drift motor tu........nothing we can do without money.........hope pak lah will read our thread and make our dream come true:adore:
Pak lah tgh tido.. no time to log in zth maa..:sleep:
im fully support for otr drag race..

agree with fussion_R but if want a true dragger like 10sec...9sec...8sec...or 7sec car..make sure have a real drag strip....nope pinjam SIC track...if malaysia have a international drag strip like bangkok or us...i believe 8sec car can make...malaysia boleh!!!:biggrin:
[media]http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/5/5c/DragStrip_Nitrolympics_2005.jpg[/media]

conggo draggers team has spoken :burnout:

hows the drag? any new record? i didnt went 3rd round, got other stuff to do.

Haha...cant c any time clocked by any class(any car),there`s no time at the ending line,gues knock out system used..good to c most of powerful car there
plus the vtec turbo(blue eg) which they claimed 877hp..sadly 1st run not performed and the 2nd run engine blow i guess...final class b boring...ayie and ahlai go makan angin only(i noe la they budy but next time put la sportmanship)overall ok..missed the Gt auto evo 3 passed us by..damm fast:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i always want to take part but .....my road car....100% kalah for the first round. what for i go and participate. i think alot of ppl think lik that

yep, d cars are definitely getting faster! here are some pics i snapped

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/aug/sdb3/sky/DSC_9224.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/aug/sdb3/mars/DSC_9287.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/aug/sdb3/random/2/DSC_9208.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/aug/sdb3/random/2/DSC_9221.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/aug/sdb3/random/2/DSC_9259.jpg

for d full gallery go:

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=154&Itemid=1

Haha...cant c any time clocked by any class(any car),there`s no time at the ending line,gues knock out system used..good to c most of powerful car there
plus the vtec turbo(blue eg) which they claimed 877hp..sadly 1st run not performed and the 2nd run engine blow i guess...final class b boring...ayie and ahlai go makan angin only(i noe la they budy but next time put la sportmanship)overall ok..missed the Gt auto evo 3 passed us by..damm fast:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Vtec turbo is 87x WHP and 3.1bar that day at race, which clocked at 9.6sec before final, and conrod broke liao... hahaha

i think the best time at that day 2WD satria is fastest 9.5sec, 4WD evo with 9.01sec, and Red honda Ef vtec with 10.98sec...

Vtec turbo is 87x WHP and 3.1bar that day at race, which clocked at 9.6sec before final, and conrod broke liao... hahaha

i think the best time at that day 2WD satria is fastest 9.5sec, 4WD evo with 9.01sec, and Red honda Ef vtec with 10.98sec...

wah...nice to heard no day`s 2wheel turbo also can clocked below 10s...
vtec turbo also superb time..sadly conrod cant tahan edi...hehe,sure the
felow get the stronger one.Heard that the fellow spent almost 200k for
that eg liao...fuh...i thought 2nd in the world got highest whp after the US(correct
me if im wrong)in vtec turbo la..
as for the gt evo 3 soon i think can clocked below 9s lor..
well eg(iqbal) is`t?...erm...otai vtec cars...no wonder.:rolleyes:
btw good race that nite.

especially when talking about NA clocking 12' ish region thats an extremely fast tuned car dude. those 2wd that clocked in the 10s region should had did a very perfectly launch on the start and quite powerfull to be in that region...

are they actually running on normal race fuel or methanol?

no one able to check the fuel, need to bring bio engineer to check the fuel everytime in race. even heard got car in class F mixed with methanol :p

Class A fastest time of the night went to 2 cars :
Links GTR32 - 9.28sec
GT Auto Evo 3 - 9.27sec

R-Engineering Satria - 9.7sec

the difference was the R.T (reaction time)...each driver had different times..so it changed the end result :driver:

Class A fastest time of the night went to 2 cars :
Links GTR32 - 9.28sec
GT Auto Evo 3 - 9.27sec

R-Engineering Satria - 9.7sec

the difference was the R.T (reaction time)...each driver had different times..so it changed the end result :driver:

Bro SDF, what is the total time for yr VR4 Galant 650hp?