we r currently working on it. lots of thing need to be considered. especially the impact to class B. hopefully it can be done within this year.
for next round, based on previous SIC discussion, the class F qualifying will start earlier. most probably by 6pm. only when it come to quarter, the session will run together with other class at nite. but still TBC.
i'm sure turbo fellars will support this idea and also will support this category if it will happen... as we see, turbo scenes nowadays not as heppening as late 90s and awal 2000s like vtec scenes nowadays..... if this category will realize, it can make the scenes heppening back... but please dont limit it just 1.8cc and above only...
SIC should be fare. if they can give the chance for CAMPRO, by doing the class G which is most of the spectetors go to toilet and makan2 during the category running, they must give the chance for TURBO on the road also....
but to me, the true dragger will join the lighten class, so that we can see the max power. so, malaysian motorsport can be like international.... 10 second car...?? 9 second car...?? 8 second car...?? and so on..... where are we....??
i'm agree with u but do you think ORGANIZER think like dat also
Totally agreed with Fussion_R but nowadays the organizer thinking about money only..hehehe
nope, if they thinking about money, this category will exist long2 time ago... more category mean more participants n spectators n more income for them...
there r lot of thing to consider especially the rules n regulations.. event schedule, expertise in scrutineering n many more...
i think to make it happen this year is a bit difficult since the event is halfway done... or maybe just an introduction round...
hope there will be a good news for us next year...![]()
agree with fussion_R but if want a true dragger like 10sec...9sec...8sec...or 7sec car..make sure have a real drag strip....nope pinjam SIC track...if malaysia have a international drag strip like bangkok or us...i believe 8sec car can make...malaysia boleh!!!
[media]http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/5/5c/DragStrip_Nitrolympics_2005.jpg[/media]
yeahhh...... we should have our own the drag strip already...
just look at our Asia region,Thailand. their drag scenes improve very vast...
their improvement increase very high especially when they have the drag strips on 2005. ask Mr.Empro for further info about Bangkok Drag.
what i really dont understand, they can make pulak the track for the drift motorcyle, i forgot the name. u know the bikes that running 4 bikes sekaligus that dont have the brake and round and round in dirt... i dont think many people involve on the game in malaysia.... scandinavian bolehhh laa.....
Normally there are 2 source of leaking from them. The rubber surrounding the door loose or damage liao OR most likely the water proof plastic sheet inside the door got holes or not...