ZTH Miri Members

when is the next TT session? count me in.

why dun we post our rides here?

huhuh.. hi everyone.. i'm also from miri.. count me in if we have TT session.. :proud:

"IF we have TT session.."

i think someone has got to come up and organize it, then others will come and support. otherwise sampai 0-300 or 0-550.88 punya forum pun i don't think any TT will ever happen.

and for some reason, i see bro ulat50 and acq2305 could make suitable partner organizing these session.

what say u ppl?

huha huha huha :tee:

shay,wen post pics??? hehehe...
how much u wana sell, and how come?

hehe a bit bz this few weeks. try to take pic today. hehe wanna change to new one. boring oredi. selling for rm100 only. hehee

"IF we have TT session.."

i think someone has got to come up and organize it, then others will come and support. otherwise sampai 0-300 or 0-550.88 punya forum pun i don't think any TT will ever happen.

and for some reason, i see bro ulat50 and acq2305 could make suitable partner organizing these session.

what say u ppl?

huha huha huha :tee:

hehe n ppl only say want to come. later when that day arrive, hidung pn takda. hahaa.actually if wanna meet up, anytime can do.just go for drink on saturday nite. haha lepak2

bro acq2305 n qmk9133, pm me ur contact number. make it easy to cl next time. hehe

guys here the pic of my bumper. veilside design

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC00706.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n225/wildcard_shay/DSC00703.jpg

Selling for RM100 only. Still in good condition