JB New Section........ Part 4.....

basil,
Im already in sound system many years ago. No doubt im heading back but this is not something new.

What im saying is my new ride, its not going for crasy power those kind. im doing to mod something new that i nvr try before.

frank let me see are u going into Batt car............??? heheheheh

NGV........????????

basil,
im already in sound system many years ago. No doubt im heading back but this is not something new.

What im saying is my new ride, its not going for crasy power those kind. Im doing to mod something new that i nvr try before.

supercharged??????
Nitrous oxide??????

supercharged??????
Nitrous oxide??????

He said nothing to do with CRAZy power mah..

so what's left??
VIP, dub, style??
But no offense.. i don't think this is what frank has got his eyes on..

My Guess is his next phase is...
Drifting Lo!!! hahaha.. :D :D

Morning Bro's

frank,

i not askign you to be santa.... just sell me your defis... :P

straight to the point huh.......:adore:

now I rem bro frank has mentioned bout the defi's...when his COLT "x jadi".......kekekekz!:biggrin:

good morning guys!!!!

even chinese santa oso...
he should b giving angpow...
not askin for angpow....
wahahaha....
which reminds me....
the next CNY....
we can collect angpow from frank edi!!!!
next will b keon....
wahahaha....!!!!

u all no need bother to think or guess la.....
if so easy to guess wat's on frank's mind...
then we wont b callin him sifu liao lo....
just wait n see oni la.....
dun waste ur brain cells la!!!
wahahahahaha.....

wahahahah..... sorry hor.... dun u know 1st year no need to give any angpowe but still can collect?

anyway i already plan to spend in Bangkok. whahahahaha

1st year is to giv n collect...
after 1st year oni can giv cannot collect....
u know a not de???
wahahahaha

niama....
siam ppl on CNY???
cannot like dat....
not "ong" de u know???
wakakakakakaaka

afternoons....

haha... frank wanna cabut CNY ar...?
tak boleh lari la.... haha....
i wan sumthing from u oso ler... hehe...

ok la..... dun say dun have la...... i give u all very ong ong one ... ok? If you can get me on CNY, thn i confirm will give u one.... whahahahha......

its not about the figures or contents, its about sincere... so dun complain so much.....

nobody ask for a specific amount of content ler.....
we oni wan ong ong ler....
this is how u see us la???
sigh...
damn sad la!!!!

huh???
wat??
wat???
y u make me think dat i say somehtin wrong??/
wahahahahaha

good morning!!!!

frank...
stop the suspense la.....