JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ohhh got wat u meant frank by "malignation"........... thank you for highlighting tat to me on the truth................i have miss understood him alraedy..........but for the 2nd fella i have no change of my perception.......

basil...
stop defending urself....
u owe tcsim an appology....
u say u very "man" right???
admit ur mistake la!!!!!

frank....
i'll do it ASAP.....
see tonight got time ma....
dun simply change mind....
wahahahaha

ohhh got wat u meant frank by "malignation"........... thank you for highlighting tat to me on the truth................i have miss understood him alraedy..........but for the 2nd fella i have no change of my perception.......

cal i have already admit already that i have mis-undarstood him ar...... wahahahah..............

izzit so damn fucking hard to say sorry???
dun understand ur fucking mindset la!!!

good morning guyz..........

TCSIM paiseh i have mis understood u...............my bad..........sorry hor...........happy liwo mah cal................ haiz............... :sleep::sleep::sleep:

cal fyi i m the one always say sorry ok...........do check my post if u r very free............:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

go n fuck urself la!!!!
so damn fucking difficult to fucking swallow ur fucking ego???
wat i happy o not???
none of my business anyway....
just a fucking advise.....
dunno wat fuckin mindset u having la....

fine la...
its none of my business anyway....
take it as i busy-body la.....

wassup ppl...

i can c a lot of bullets flying here n there.

calvin...
i no time 2 take it out yet ler....
i where got change car wor...?

fuck u lar cal...........must talk untill like tat meh...............if non of yr business then in the 1st place why wan to interfere................since when suddenly i have ego.............anyhow comment lar now................

niama.....
u go die la....
i just commented dat u should say sorry.....
go fuck urself n die la....
wat u not happy now???
i dun giv a fuck bout u la....
NATO no.1.....

saying ppl ungrateful....
u damn fucking grateful la???
din even bother to understand the whole fucking situation then start fucking ppl up......
mayb not ur ego.....
mayb coz u got fuckin no brain!!!!

KNN ya lar i go n fuck myself n die lar, ya lar i m NATO #1, ya I m damn fucking ungrateful person lar and i have no fuckin brain.............so wat about u, wat makes u think u r more brainier that me or anything that u have mention bout me...................
great.....
look into the mirror n ask urself!!!!

damn.....
now oni i realise anger get over me!!!!
which makes me no diff from a moron.....
just ignore anythin the moron says!!!!

great.....
look into the mirror n ask urself!!!!

damn.....
now oni i realise anger get over me!!!!
which makes me no diff from a moron.....
just ignore anythin the moron says!!!!

Thank you for acknowledging and knowing yourself................:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:.............. and it takes a moron to spot another moron.......................

persis.....
u promise this week de ler.....
i collect from u this friday k???

come on guys.....
lets flood this thread.....
too damn quiet edi.....

Wassup guys..
Its kind of hard to step into a warzone to flood any coments :D

But just to summarize

1) Batmobile got turbo??? But can't fix now?
Tcsim!!! respect!!!! :D
Hope i never read wrongly.. :D

2) Persis taking out stuff from car for fun??

the rest??
Busy watching Olympics??
serious ke??

Welcome bv5015.
do u already have the engine?
which model opel? and what engine are u looking to put in it?