mods on Accord CF4

perghh... monthly major service... demn pampered la ur CF4.

Hahaha...monthly major service ? That's a waste wooo....

My car mileage is now 118k++....last time done 1st major service at 60k ! So....it's about time la....coz felt the car sakit tenat woo....prevention is better than cure ma...hahaha

My mechanic still fixing my fuel consumption issue.....dunno how he will do it....but hope it will reduce the fuel usage la....coz really really drinks alot woo...worst than the terengganu MB's benz !

dzulx,

for brand new parts you can ask LHS or bay brothers (aja has at least 30% share in this one)

for used parts... you can ask around.

sato... never did any major service to my car. FC quite high la i think 10km per litre... anyway since my engine is not so syiok... when the time is right... i'll ditch it for sthg else la kot...

amdfaisal, What's the mileage on ur car now ?

I think my major service is abit earlier than others la....most others cars did major at 100k ! But last time when bought over from the embassy....i dunno how's their driving styles and the weather the car's been thru....so....rather not wait too long lor....nanti everything bengkok ! Hehehee..

my mileage is less than 115k km normally. Most of the time my CF4 is relaxing under the shade... it will work when I am not working during weekends or sometimes weekdays at night (TT, etc).

I prefer using the sawi because the running cost is much less... only 6 liters for 100km vs 10 liters for 100km (my CF4)

Beware of NGV ....

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/8/12/nation/22062849&sec=nation

I think this TV3 broadcaster should kahwin dulu2 doh..already ANDARTU ehh..

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=0812&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_02.htm

One interesting road-racing....tiba2 jer..

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aXX3WxG4w-8&feature=related[/media]

mr organizer,

howz the year-end bukit merah / or other venue, family trip???

mr organizer,

howz the year-end bukit merah / or other venue, family trip???

Yer la..forgot to update.

Here it's come.

Tentative Iternary :-

Venue - Bukit Merah Lake Town Resort
Date - 27th - 29th Dec 2008 (Satt-Monday. Monday public
holiday Awal Muharam)
Price - To be confirmed. Costing for all perjalanan cost will be
come-out later.
Activities - To be schedule

Participant List :-

1. Aja & Isteri (Dan anak2 kucing):biggrin:

PLS UPDATE THIS LIST. TQ

Tentative Iternary :-

Venue - Bukit Merah Lake Town Resort
Date - 27th - 29th Dec 2008 (Satt-Monday. Monday public
holiday Awal Muharam)
Price - To be confirmed. Costing for all perjalanan cost will be
come-out later.
Activities - To be schedule

Participant List :-

1. Aja & Isteri (Dan anak2 kucing):biggrin:
2. fobs
3. danny (tentative)
4. edddial (i'll recfm with him)
5. suah + family

PLS UPDATE THIS LIST. TQ

cepat2. Update list.

Wanna make the hotel booking ssooonn.

Let's prrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaNG (not kepisshh) to Bukit Merah!! . kekekeke

SUB!!!

this was more than three years back!
ur car now still named Sharon???

sharon_front.gif

sharon_3quarter.gif

i am now at pages 40+++,... totalling 104pages,...

now at april 3rd 2005,...

aja phase 1 converting the eropah-arre!

now at april 3rd 2005,...

aja phase 1 converting the eropah-arre!

hehehehe. Tu dah lama gila. Means that more than 3 years I drove thst car..........without any major problems!.

See, keep the car stock and get the reasonable pomen to do it. Insyaallah selamat!! syukur alhamdulillah.:proud::proud::proud:

Anyway, here are the estimate expenses for Bukit Merah Trip :-

Hotel : RM600 for 2 days, c/w 2 breakfast
Tol KL-Taiping (Return) : RM71.00 (http://www.plus.com.my/tollcalculator.asp)
Petrol : RM300.00
Misc (average) : RM100.00
----------
Total RM1,071 or RM1.1k
======

Got info from my staff petang tadi that hotel room (not resort) , rated at RM300 per day still available during that days.

So, sapa2 nak pergi pls list down the names as I need to do the booking asap.

Tq.