mods on Accord CF4

for this, we can get shop to print, rite???
How much is the price usually?
The CF sticker itself quite costly right?or can DIY?

Buy this one and end of story..hehe..mine not yet pasang already..

Scaredlah if bring back full-loaded car with accesories,recaro,meter etc..I think the safety in Malaysia is become worst..Still felt safer in Japan but dont want to duduk here lama2..

the power window switch panels in yahoo auction look almost like mine

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/P1020004.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/P1020003.jpg

bulet... i feel you geng... i was not in the same situation though but close and worse i think...

fobs... not in kelantan la... bulet's in laws are in cheras if not mistaken

hello guys,

sory couldnt join tt last friday. was in kelantan that day......saw 1 cl1 white color D*H **7 at pengkalan kubor on saturday....should be abg busbar fren kot. im driving perdana that time, so that guy surely not looking at me.

last weekend was a bad weekend starting for me. An incident that had happenned to few guys here happened to me lastly. My in-law as 1 of retired big man on Police force had felt deeply by this incident also coz the incident happened on his house. from that day, maybe hard for me to join u guys anymore on any late nite tt as i have to settle a lot of thngs here, to cool down my feeling and my in-law started to take full attention on his compound. could take a time for me before can join u guys back kot.............hard for me to story what was happened here....i think u guys also could guess what ws happen.....just need 1 help here, any of u have xtra cf4 seat together with rail that can give me pinjam temporary, plis sms me........................yoroshiku onegaishimasu

Majide...?dourobo no yarouudomo..Sabar bulet ...hmm,Aku ada bawak bracket fobs bg utk hang..Esok jumpa kat Sato aku bagi...

Careful guys, a friend's SiR-T just got broke into, the rear quarter light smashed. He lost his laptop and some documents.

Roko shimasyo!

in police house area pun kena break.....crazy betul la......i think keje in side people la.......coz difficult gak nak enter to that area......police every where ooooo.....

I don't know how much bro..now the price is 1 yen only..have to wait until bid close then can know the price..personally,I think the price can goes up until RM300..

can help ka bro????.....my budget RM 250 max.....thanks

cat77,

did u call the guy that was selling the same thing here? his price was around ur max price

alamak... sori geng... his price was 380... tp last year... maybe this year can give discount... ye la... one year+ oredy wat. if still available la

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/152466-cf4-and-so4-carbon-fibre-switch-ori-japan.html

cat77,

did u call the guy that was selling the same thing here? his price was around ur max price

alamak... sori geng... his price was 380... tp last year... maybe this year can give discount... ye la... one year+ oredy wat. if still available la

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/152466-cf4-and-so4-carbon-fibre-switch-ori-japan.html

thanks for the info abg faisal.......but yours still my first choice.....saja nak buy for keeping......and later i have reason to belanja bro sendai tt.....hehehehe

Nowaday seems no where is safe woo...

Maybe underground carpark on every household would reduce crime cases ! Hehheee....

My car is still in da workshop...mechanic said major service is done....but when i asked him if the water pump changed ? He said water pump is running perfect....no need change ! Duh.....any comment ?

sato san did major service monthly for his car.....that y his car run very smoothly.....i did test drive his car with fairy......demn superb.....betul tak sato san......

Guys..

Just need your opinion.
Can faulty speed sensor affect AFR???

thanx

Guys..

Just need your opinion.
Can faulty speed sensor affect AFR???

thanx

Air Fuel Ratio (AFR)
But if ur Euro R speed control sensor sudah rosak, I have ex stock.....

If error on speed sensor, engine light on, no spare part, no vtec, no eps, no idleling etc and sakit hati!!!!

dono la dzulx, logically knowing the airflow via MAP, the ECU opens the injectors for X seconds depending on the AFR (base fuel map) that is stored in the ECU's lookup table... then slight adjustments are made depending on lambda sensor la TP sensor la etc... speed dono la

anyway... if got time... can read here... quite informative

http://www.vtec.net/articles/view-article?article_id=7570