mods on Accord CF4

aja,... photoshop sikit,... then buat siggy,... ngam ngam lahhh nihhhhhhh

http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/19.jpg

I always notice other people evo are cun while on the road, but mine looks very buruk one ler..

BTW, sapa2 got much $$$$ can buy this CL7 now. Can pm me for spe-sial price.

If not sell less than 1 month, and my hoping GF permitted, then I buy lah (if got budget ler).:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

• 1.JPG
    1.JPG
    42 KB · Views: 74
  • 2.JPG
    2.JPG
    43.6 KB · Views: 73
  • 4.JPG
    4.JPG
    36.6 KB · Views: 74
Wow...to be honest, when 2 blackie parked together, the evo and euro, the euro looks more appealing woo !

Ok...regarding the Nats Autoparts, nope....they dun have website.....

Anyone interested in convertion ? Euro R engine ? i can ask this shop and post some pics to me ! Hehehe....then whoever bought the halfcut MUST sell the bodykits to me ! Hehheee....

Oh, guys...wanna ask, how much is the exhaust manifold ar ? Is it called banana ? I asked this hk guy to search for me in hk, he said found 2.....one is mugen style.....imitation i think, the other is tanabe....cost is around hk$2000-3000 ! Used.....what u guys think ? Expensive ?

cl1 exhaust manifold in auto triptronic SiR,... ur engine will pancit,... cannot even lenjan/rempit,...

someone buy cl1 hafkat but dun want the bodikit??? hmmm,...
no one larr, unless itz me,... heheheeee!!!

I always notice other people evo are cun while on the road, but mine looks very buruk one ler..

BTW, sapa2 got much $$$$ can buy this CL7 now. Can pm me for spe-sial price.

If not sell less than 1 month, and my hoping GF permitted, then I buy lah (if got budget ler).:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

aikssss,... ur evo buruk? sure or not???
abg aja, u collect sportscar kah??? evo, cf/cl, ek, cl7, myvi,... uikkkkkks,... pengsannnnn

Anyone heard of Nats Autoparts ?

Sent me an email saying they are half cut shops...around rawang...

Dunno can be trusted or not...

I think it's a kedai potong, located at Batu 20 rawang there.

Been there dulu-kala, kalo memori aku melayan aku betul (If my memory serve me right.)

I think it's a kedai potong, located at Batu 20 rawang there.

Been there dulu-kala, kalo memori aku melayan aku betul (If my memory serve me right.)

Yeah long time never been there... There `re 2 big chop shop at Rawang.

cannot come dis friday, got seminar this weekend.

will come the following weekend

kencingggggg..... my ma'am bought plenty of makhluk laut to masak 4u... next week dont have laa.. me sapu habis edi

that one & onli ma'am laa.. the smooth forehead one... im in havoc now.. why u kenot masuk ke ??

guys... if things go according to plan, i will not be able to join u guys for TT starting this week until mid august. i'm going abroad to buy hyundai hafkats

winter sonata!!!
kim-jyung-hyuin!!!

Not only havoc la....this forum also ! How come always said server busy ! Duh.....

I think myhavoc down cause the HAVOC do not renewed the expired domain. I noted the domain was expired on 8th July, 08!

...not because the server down ler..
wonder where does the money goes??. kena audit nih!

I think myhavoc down cause the HAVOC do not renewed the expired domain. I noted the domain was expired on 8th July, 08!

...not because the server down ler..
wonder where does the money goes??. kena audit nih!

mau pakai audit firm mana???
PW? DKC? EY?