mods on Accord CF4

wanna cry oredi.. my rsm kaputttt:banghead:
had to spend money buy pivot speed meter....

last nite had small lewat malam tt with abang aja.. we layan maggi goreng... hehehe.. ppl who were there was me, abang aja, fung (my ex wife owner), rachel and kee wai...

rsm kapot???

chk and see if sir-t can put pivot or not,...
euro-r can

sir cannot, sir only can cut with rsm.

DSC02015.jpg

DSC02028.jpg

our kawan from east m'sia,...

Can get more details? Mileage? Year? Register year? Tiptronic? 4WD or FWD?
Located ?

look at the spec from cars directory,...
if not mistaken this is 03/05,...
mileage 90k
embassy use,...
FWD basically it is same engine as FD2 zeevik k20a type-E
location KL,...

rsm kapot???

chk and see if sir-t can put pivot or not,...
euro-r can

sir cannot, sir only can cut with rsm.

sir CANNOttttt?aiiyo yooo
Just thought bout buying one yesterday...
Sure kaaa bro fobs:bawling:..?

sir CANNOttttt?aiiyo yooo
Just thought bout buying one yesterday...
Sure kaaa bro fobs:bawling:..?

i am quite quite sure,...
i tried to install one,... the oem needle go haywire,... then the tuner who pasang say the cf4 is like honda city,... only can use RSM.

hmmm,... i wonder honda city wana install rsm for what,... got speedcut meh? or can go more than 190km/h meh???

faisal,... care to elaborate?

aiyak..

still an Accord. And it's OEM summore. The 2 SV4 with the CF4 front end always main main area JPJ sini oso.

Unless you kacuk a toyota on a Honda, then the JPJ will shoot you down

but still, pengsan...

fobs: always legal if you PAY the sufficient amount of $$$$ to the authority :PPP

wanna cry oredi.. my rsm kaputttt:banghead:
had to spend money buy pivot speed meter....

last nite had small lewat malam tt with abang aja.. we layan maggi goreng... hehehe.. ppl who were there was me, abang aja, fung (my ex wife owner), rachel and kee wai...

brader fairy.. how much did u spend on the pivot thingy ?? was quoted rm390 siap pasang recently.. ok kaa dis price ?? im still contemplating coz the biru colored RSM is so blardy comel...btw yr ekjos sound still waking up yr neighbour's dog & kucing ke?? it was definitely loud when we tested it d other day..ehh when that johor bugger come to kl we TT gedder-gedder again like last time laa ye ??

fobs.. pivot bleh cut off H22a kan ??

brader fairy.. how much did u spend on the pivot thingy ?? was quoted rm390 siap pasang recently.. ok kaa dis price ?? im still contemplating coz the biru colored RSM is so blardy comel...btw yr ekjos sound still waking up yr neighbour's dog & kucing ke?? it was definitely loud when we tested it d other day..ehh when that johor bugger come to kl we TT gedder-gedder again like last time laa ye ??

boleh kott,..
but pivot for 390??? too expensive,...

abt 250 can get kottt,...

and aja say it is not accurate after 180 or 200km/h

boleh kott,..

i bought from japan for 100 only heheh.....pivot not accurate after 40kmh...but never care bout it if it can cut my speed limiter huhu

aiyak..

still an Accord. And it's OEM summore. The 2 SV4 with the CF4 front end always main main area JPJ sini oso.

Unless you kacuk a toyota on a Honda, then the JPJ will shoot you down

but still, pengsan...

kah kah kah... talking about jpj.. last nite i went merayap rayap in my white fairy.. stopped at the traffic lights behind the jpj car.. i dunno what got into me but i decided to to vroom.... vroooomm.... vroooommmmmmmmm... hehehehehehehehe.... the guy stopped me when the lights turned green... hahahahahahahahahaha

390, gilaaaaa... i got it for 250 siap pasang... the price langsung tak ok..
exhaust now quieted down oredi.. sounds much more civilised now...

the johor bugger ah.. hehehehe... sure thing.. we go tt togedder gedder..
boleh kott,..

actually the pivot i noticed will usually be slower by about 2km more or less.. but janji tarak speed cut sudah.. by the time my meter needle sampai 6 o'clock position i sudah tak mau tengok meter, pijak saja kasi lagi laju...

ROFL

Bangbus!

aiyoh.. 100 dollar blowjob from that woman.... arghhhh... yuck.. i'd rather go pasar and beli sotong like my teacher teach us last time... hehehehe