1.jpg
    32.4 KB · Views: 80
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    24.4 KB · Views: 74
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    44.5 KB · Views: 79
yeah, as i said, brainless. if i wanna be cruel, i can make him kiss traffic light pole. but then still...... is that 3.0l actually 1.6l rebadge? it doesnt seems to be like 3.0l at all.....

but then agreed la.... the run lasted so short.... we shld have go Mersing road and no walkie talkie = no fun. wanna overtake also susah

Morning guyz.........

err wat happen to the drag bro basil?.........any update?:smokin:

morning guys...
hehehe damn so tired until 2day..
on friday reached home almost 5a.m.
then 7a.m need to rush to gelang patah...
yesterday i have to be my fren's best man..
so tired like hell..but guys the convoy is great laa..
layan corner until one of our fren dig the longkang..hehehe
anyone get caught on that roadblock??
TYkiasu...how's ur car???

Hehehe..
Thanks Frank for not forcing me to kiss the pole.. hehe

Calvin,
to me the whole trip was fun,
especially the ride home hahaha..
IMHO,
Sometimes where pretty scary to me
as i could feel my car sliding.
But alls cool :D

Yeah Owns..
Saturday was rest day..
for man and machine..haha

Wow..
10 cars for convoy Man..
I think its a new record.. :)

Oh Btw
Morning Y'all.

jega u should have come for the convoy.............turely priceless...............as for the drag is nothing great to compare a 1.5 VS 3.0..................every knows my 1.5 cant compare to the 1.6l rebadge car......... is just to know how much length i lost to the fella..........and if tat fella lost then i think the 1.6l rebadge fella can throw aways his 3.0 the the big sea already..................and ya i got to agree the car doesnt seem to be like 3.0l coz the fella pull away i still can see his taillight..........i was thinking the fella will take off n leave me behind about 3-4 car lenght but it seem not like tat...............so got the 3.0 is not worth tat price...........even frank build up his car less than the car CHB brought but but perfomance itu tak payah cakap lar...................ROADTAX 2ribu lebih...........my god..........................haiz really brainless.....................

Basil,
Once i was in front..
I let go the gas bro..
By the way,
where were u after the traffic light on the trip back??

IMHO
my starting pickup might not be as Impressive as franks turbo
and most of the other cars,
But i love my car for being able to pickup smoothly from 130 without a problem..
thats where i think my 3.0helps..
this is just my 2 cents..

jega u should have come for the convoy.............turely priceless...............as for the drag is nothing great to compare a 1.5 VS 3.0..................every knows my 1.5 cant compare to the 1.6l rebadge car......... is just to know how much length i lost to the fella..........and if tat fella lost then i think the 1.6l rebadge fella can throw aways his 3.0 the the big sea already..................and ya i got to agree the car doesnt seem to be like 3.0l coz the fella pull away i still can see his taillight..........i was thinking the fella will take off n leave me behind about 3-4 car lenght but it seem not like tat...............so got the 3.0 is not worth tat price...........even frank build up his car less than the car CHB brought but but perfomance itu tak payah cakap lar...................ROADTAX 2ribu lebih...........my god..........................haiz really brainless.....................

Yeah bro I'd Love to come but due to my GB condition....Im preety scared lor.....kong tengah jln nanti who wanna tow me back.....lolx!:biggrin:
neway I've experienced with the 3.0l ceffy b4....it was my dad's ex car.......maybe bro val has less experience with dat ceffy....If dont means u wont able to the taillight aso......hehehehe!

wat ever u let go gas or wat ever u do is yr bloody problem....................not intrested to know.............u run as wat your brain feels like it................n nobody tells u how to drag your car.......................so is your own bloody business tat u let off the gas.............so now u wan to proves your car can be faster when u had the chance to prove it..................too late.............that is how your CHB brians works n thinks...........forget it lar.....................talk only....................

while going back time i am at the back see u n kenneth n calvin scavanging the road..........................seeing u doing stupid stun at the picking up traffic light at ulu tiram makes me feel not wortied to get my car bang by unworthied CHB brainless act.......................

Wow Basil..
In the forum.. all the colorful language come out to shoot ppl..
In reality in front of the person sit down diam diam..

Bro Basil...maybe bro Val let off the gas coz:-

1) he saw the fuel meter decreasing while he tried to increase the speedo! (3.0L V6 wat):confused:

2) maybe he tot dat was enuff 4 u to smell the exhaust fume....:wavey:

3) he had a second tot dat he needs RM150++ to fill up again!...:biggrin:

4) or he is just feelin nervous to push it more!:rofl:

choose the answer's accordinglly!.....kekekekekz!

Last edited by a moderator:
Yeah bro I'd Love to come but due to my GB condition....Im preety scared lor.....kong tengah jln nanti who wanna tow me back.....lolx!:biggrin:
neway I've experienced with the 3.0l ceffy b4....it was my dad's ex car.......maybe bro val has less experience with dat ceffy....If dont means u wont able to the taillight aso......hehehehe!

well perdana,
u shld see how smart run. everyone is amazed with the smart capability. as i said, dun just look at the power. there is too many factor why smart was slightly faster thn 3.0l in 1st, 2nd and only 3rd the 3.0 started to come back

Bro Basil...maybe bro Val let off the gas coz:-

1) he saw the fuel meter decreasing while he tried to increase the speedo! (3.0L V6 wat):confused: Thn why 3.0l?

2) maybe he tot dat was enuff 4 u to smell the exhaust fume....:wavey:
not possible at all coz both of them was those tkan habis habis and wun let go until something happen type. if only u've seen how they drag be4

3) he had a second tot dat he needs RM150++ to fill up again!...:biggrin:
RM150... good choice

4) or he is just feelin nervous to push it more!:rofl:
as explained in no.2

choose the answer's accordinglly!.....kekekekekz!
non of the answer exits

:slug: :slug: :slug: :slug: :slug: :slug: :slug:

Wow Basil..
In the forum.. all the colorful language come out to shoot ppl..
In reality in front of the person sit down diam diam..

if you wanna choose to be ugly, i dun think Basil hesistate to show colourfull

well perdana,
u shld see how smart run. everyone is amazed with the smart capability. as i said, dun just look at the power. there is too many factor why smart was slightly faster thn 3.0l in 1st, 2nd and only 3rd the 3.0 started to come back

Yeah bro I've seen it b4 when the first time bro basil lead me to the TT!...the pickup response was damm good!...I'd admit it!:adore:

Morning guyz.......

walau..yesterday I was last to post n today Im the 1st one!.

-Last but not Least-:smokin:

good morning guys!!!

basil....
dun say so much la...
u make it seems like u r finding excuses la....
y not just say u lose la...
end of story...
wanna drag this for how fucking long????

cricket.....
dat day at traffic light....
3 1.6 got right in front of u all the way till the caltex wei!!!
1 X mivec, 1 X BOT, 1 X 1.6n/a.....
if frank din get to my left to overtake me..
u edi makan the fucking traffic light wei!!!

n for now.....
u r saying ur car from 130 onwards damn fast???
mayb faster than mine la.....
but then the mivec n snail wont let it happen la....
so....in other words....
r u asking for a high-speed drag???
i'm sure frank/kenneth will on u anytime!!!!
*for straight roads oni!!!!!

bro jega...
u should ask the guys how bad my gearbox sounds.....
hahahahaha

Basil,
Once i was in front..
I let go the gas bro..

y don try wit a 1.6 since u claim to hav beaten a 1.5 n so corky abt it................... r u game enuf?????? dnt forget da stakes...........

morning guys..
hurmm,it seems the war still continue until now..
hehehe