jega u should have come for the convoy.............turely priceless...............as for the drag is nothing great to compare a 1.5 VS 3.0..................every knows my 1.5 cant compare to the 1.6l rebadge car......... is just to know how much length i lost to the fella..........and if tat fella lost then i think the 1.6l rebadge fella can throw aways his 3.0 the the big sea already..................and ya i got to agree the car doesnt seem to be like 3.0l coz the fella pull away i still can see his taillight..........i was thinking the fella will take off n leave me behind about 3-4 car lenght but it seem not like tat...............so got the 3.0 is not worth tat price...........even frank build up his car less than the car CHB brought but but perfomance itu tak payah cakap lar...................ROADTAX 2ribu lebih...........my god..........................haiz really brainless.....................
Yeah bro I'd Love to come but due to my GB condition....Im preety scared lor.....kong tengah jln nanti who wanna tow me back.....lolx!![]()
neway I've experienced with the 3.0l ceffy b4....it was my dad's ex car.......maybe bro val has less experience with dat ceffy....If dont means u wont able to the taillight aso......hehehehe!
Bro Basil...maybe bro Val let off the gas coz:-
1) he saw the fuel meter decreasing while he tried to increase the speedo! (3.0L V6 wat)Thn why 3.0l?
2) maybe he tot dat was enuff 4 u to smell the exhaust fume....:wavey:
not possible at all coz both of them was those tkan habis habis and wun let go until something happen type. if only u've seen how they drag be4
3) he had a second tot dat he needs RM150++ to fill up again!...![]()
RM150... good choice
4) or he is just feelin nervous to push it more!![]()
as explained in no.2
choose the answer's accordinglly!.....kekekekekz!
non of the answer exits
Wow Basil..
In the forum.. all the colorful language come out to shoot ppl..
In reality in front of the person sit down diam diam..
well perdana,
u shld see how smart run. everyone is amazed with the smart capability. as i said, dun just look at the power. there is too many factor why smart was slightly faster thn 3.0l in 1st, 2nd and only 3rd the 3.0 started to come back

Basil,
Once i was in front..
I let go the gas bro..