JB New Section........ Part 4.....

sigh...... can you guys grow up and dun waste time on this stupid fella (yes, i mean you, coolval)... lets talk about something else leh... knn.... everytime log in i just keep seeing coolval and basil throwing grenades at each other only.... damn boring....

not really leh Keon, quite entertaining in fact. whahahaha....

yesterday rcv sms frm big time bookie. Euro 08 games on....!!!

wassup ppl.... my turn....

convoy.....
was reli damn short distance n not so fun as our previous convoys... due to walkies n all...
return trip.... i noe u all floor flat thruout n im sure i cant catch up but nearing mutiara motors, i caught up w kenneth....
he looks trembling n asked me wether any bikers fell down anot on d way?
guess wat he told me.....???
val bang a biker down... (val.... did u??) pls la... i noe ur car fast, dun drive till endanger others life.... that hours, those bikers sure sg worker.... imagine they sacrifice d time jsu 2 go in n work n come back so late jus 2 go back 2 their homes w their family... if anything happen 2 them reli damn kesian...

n val.... ur convoy skill reli damn scary.... layan corners oso wanna ovatake... damn fucking dangerous sial....

good morning guys!!!

basil....
dun say so much la...
u make it seems like u r finding excuses la....
y not just say u lose la...
end of story...
wanna drag this for how fucking long????

cal i am not finding excuses lar.....u know me lar............when i lose i say i lose liow..............and when i use my wira n lost n did i shout biatch or make a fool of my self................lose lose liow lar..........if u read properly my post i didnt find any excuse lor hehehe.................is just tat ppl so corky wat to do............must layan abit mah.............if i keep quite i will also kena tembak for not defending my self..........correct me if i am wrong.................

persis izzit true the freaking fella bang a biker down.............damn man where is the fella common sense lar.............wan to die dont bring ppl life down also lar.........is damn misserable to lost a family member ok...................even is a CHB dun put it in the ass, USE IT...................haiz.........how to wake a fella like this har............i think better listen to keon n let the fella do wat ever wit his life lar.......

u better dont..............seeing you driving like a mad fella makes me feels like u have no brain to bother other ppl life.......................

yo!

my car still ok la..after changing smaller rim & tyres & lower abit should be ok for round 2. provided must familiar with the road 1st..

else dig another longkang.

val,
dont scare bikers le, they'll curse u left right up down one..

1st...
if is rempits....
i'll keep quiet...

if really a good man making living...
val...
i curse u to hell man!!!

everytime driving....
no matter normal drive or speeding...
sure take care of bikers.....
its a life ok!!!

wait till kenneth tell us the real scenario...
i'd love to know how exacally the fucking fool try to kill ppl!!!

from the way he drive during convoy n overtake persis....
n the way he try to take off in front of me at the traffic light...
i can b fucking sure dat val cant stand to lose...
he cant fucking take it to b behind ppl.....

if persis didnt brake to let him pass...
sure kena one!!!!
if persis not so near behind val...
i'll surely brake like a mad fuck!!!
n get to replace my rear bumper n boot lid!!!
since my boot lid got tons of noise!!!!
u r fucking lucky val!!!!
try to come nearer next time!!!!

mr kiasu...
ur 14" edi dun hav grip....
change smaller somemore??
13" ar???
but then using better tires ma??
perhaps u should consider 15" with low profile tires....

u damn rich la....
just bang the car...
bodyparts need to spend $$ to repair....
then still can lower ur car....
n also change rims n tires......

I was going between a car and a bike,
When i heard a sharp tap at my left side.
It was my mirror folded slightly in.
My left mirror had hit the bikes right side handle tip.

I instantly slowed down..
and am certain that he did not fall..
in my rear mirror i could still see
he was still coming in a straight line.
Once i was sure he was still traveling per normal
i ran in fear that he might chase after me and break my windows or something...

Reached traffic light beside ken,
he asked me what happened. when he saw my mirror.
told him, then i ciaoed..

Persis must have rolled up beside ken just after i sped off.
thats when ken asked persis if any biker had fallen,
just to be sure..
thats the entire story..

val, why don't you just fuck off and die yourself. Don't kill other innocent road users.

*how come that sounds familiar?*... hmmm...