JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Look for one smart face,
one cricket face,
Hahaha.. Just joking..

can get our numbers from the first post.
just give us a buzz..
can call me or Basil...
I don't know who else is confirmed attending.. hehe..

I heard jalan wong ah fook was flooded..
so a friend of mine in city square never left the carpark..

frank yes is 1 meter height.............all cars and bike at komtar 1st level kong ka kiau..............funny thing tat city square lowest lever water didnt go in.................i have pic but need need to post at home....................

wassup.....

got jam till so damn fucking bad o not???
i gonna leave my office to singapore now.....
go b delivery boy!!!
wahahaha

see u guys during TT tonight la...
chiaozzzzzz

frank yes is 1 meter height.............all cars and bike at komtar 1st level kong ka kiau..............funny thing tat city square lowest lever water didnt go in.................i have pic but need need to post at home....................

Heng Heng didn't go in man.. :D

val is not heng........in engineering there is no heng lor..................is the concept n planning tats preventing the car park not flooded..........................

Basil,
True, and also the maintenance of the carpark water pump..
If they don't maintain, will become like Pacific mall.
3 stories of underground carpark FILLED with water TILL today!!!

cepat post that pic basil.... no wonder yesterday jam like shit

also

stupid gov go postponed the fuel ban thing. Need to jam another day. niama......

Last edited by a moderator:
walan... today so long post... see until blur wei... yup...JALAN WONG AH FOOK was fooking jam. it was on today the star.

good morning guys!!!!

u all damn semangat sial....
go back still can post...
i straight away lie dead on the bed....
damn difficult to wake up somemore!!!!

might need to go in singapore today AGAIN!!!!
niama ccb!!!!

yesterday at ulu tiram traffic light....
saw one stupid sohai stop beside me.....
the lane is so damn fucking clear for turn right......
dats y nobody stop there....
dat fucker is a fucking kiasu cricket i swear!!!
but tension sial.....
he sure think dat his 3.0 can straight cut in front of me when the light turn green!!!
nasib baik my bald tires n half broken gearbox still can react fast enuf!!!
wahahahahha

kiasu....
they wanna saman wat wor???
we all pass wif no prob ler.....
front bodykit me n kenneth oso changed.....
exhaust i'm sure persis n kenneth's louder than urs....
mayb last night really is ur suay day la.....

own & vac & val & basil....
how's the convoy experience man???
actually not so fun la...
our driving distance so short oni....
somemore no communications during convoy....
if everyone got walkie.....
sure damn fucking shiok!!!
wahahaha