hm.... dunno keon got work or not...smoemore now he work night shift.... kean got balik ka?
Ash, MIA
Keon, working
Kenneth, waiting for phone call
Calvin, piss with his life
so no more plp.....
haha...
i m not sure wheather i coming back this weekend or not leh..
hehe..
sorry guys..
and hor i m not doing this wat so called sex-tivity k...
i m not like u calvin...
hahaha...
coolval..
juz forget it lah...
we talk bout apple ... u tell us apple pie..
we talk bout banana.. u tell us banana cake...
we say ur driving skill sucks big time.. u tell us ur car got problem...
we say u got big time altitude problem... u tell us people bad-mouthed u...
we say u got no brain.. u tell us i got brain...
u think ur cefiro is SO SO SO REALIABLE???
please lah.. every car also will vreak down k... even new car could break down..
the problem is if u take good care of ur car.. drive nicely.. got one problem then solve it...cannot solve it still try to solve it.. then ur car would treat u good too...
not by runnnig away...
TO me u r a coward, fugliest, stu**d, arrogant, act smart, loser, lose but never say lose, wanna tell the whole world u r the king but actually a pussy, and last but not least... u r not a car enthusiast...

so cricket 2moro is the day so show yr CHB face there.......................