JB New Section........ Part 4.....

yo guys....

calvin sercet training really damn soik wei....
my car oso cant take those corners......
have to slow down......

kiasu....
hows ur car...
not much damage i hope.......

val....
pls....
if u wanna show off....
pls do it safety by not dangering other road users........
if u still continue the way u drive.....
i just have a piece of advise for you......

sell ur car away and take the public transport...............................

farking idiots. Hit and run. cb you dare to zig zag but kena plp u run off. you farking no ball fella. 1 day whn a life gets damage, i will glad to see cricket landed in jail.

good morning guys!!!

basil....
dun say so much la...
u make it seems like u r finding excuses la....
y not just say u lose la...
end of story...
wanna drag this for how fucking long????

cricket.....
dat day at traffic light....
3 1.6 got right in front of u all the way till the caltex wei!!!
1 X mivec, 1 X BOT, 1 X 1.6n/a.....
if frank din get to my left to overtake me..
u edi makan the fucking traffic light wei!!!

n for now.....
u r saying ur car from 130 onwards damn fast???
mayb faster than mine la.....
but then the mivec n snail wont let it happen la....
so....in other words....
r u asking for a high-speed drag???
i'm sure frank/kenneth will on u anytime!!!!
*for straight roads oni!!!!!

bro jega...
u should ask the guys how bad my gearbox sounds.....
hahahahaha

i also wanna join can???.....
i m interested....

whahahaha...yesterday found some pics while im doing housekeeping. kekeke...

my.php

my.php

which also makes me :confused: :confused: :confused: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

actually 14'' for kancil is damn big,it will hit the rear arches as the tyre of 14" is 165/14/55. standard. no smaller than this.

so i made my rear higher a bit by putting rubber on the sport spring so dont kena the rear arches. so basically my car is higher.if drag, this setup i think ok.

more over, i am using sime tyre. pui pui pui.....

so if i change to 13" inch, which is also the smallest size for me cause of the disc brake, and take out the stupid rubber then i got more down force ma. and changed a better tyre. falken maybe. this setup is to take conner la.

Last edited by a moderator:
wrong... totally wrong. you need bigger dia for better gripping. you hit rear arches is due to incorrect offset setting. either you can adjust your camber setting. nevertheless, your setting was in correct for both drag and tracking

then kena go tyre shop and ask about it... :hmmmm:

kean,
u 1.8 manual + turbo...
no need to waste ur time la....
let the 1.6's finish him up can edi....
wahahahahaha

n u dun come here kpkb say wanna join convoy la....
guess u marathon convoy on ur bed till cant come back to JB right???

no point comenting on the selfish bastard la.....
edi knock ppl...
tekan n run somemore...
do u know....
at the speed....
u knock the fucking handle of the bike.....
will cause it to lose balance u dumb fuck!!!

at least slow down n say sorry la....
how can he hurt u???
u think hitting ur windscreen or window by barehands can damage it???
if he really wanna whack u...
u r stiing in ur fucking car la...
till dat time oni u speed off i got nth to say la....
at least u hav the initiative to say sorry!!!!
u r really an imbecile fucking asshole la!!!!

that is my 1st BOT experince. whahahah. Or i should say nerd... big time nerd.... the kit was from mosselman turbo. can spot the IC? whahahahaha

frank spoted the IC............damn 1st bloody car u got is BMW liow.............tat is wat i call massive.......................then later on is alfa rite..............then onli japanese toyota.........wah kaw kaw lar..............super super deep $$$..............wahahahah............

thr was punto gt, JEx 863, sea blue colour. Also this accord H22a SV4. This one cant even recall the plate no. Also Waja JGK 8286.

anyway..... that was spoilt. it wasnt my hard earn money so nothing to proud of. After i broke Gb and engine for the bmw then sold it off liao. So far, all those car dunno missing whr already only i know my alfa can occasionally spotted at Traffic Station. The bmw still can be spotted around and owned by an unker who take care of the car very much.