Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

WTF..........// I damn confused reading this 2 dragg91 and dragg_91 reply n quote,, just 1 " _ " different..

self shooting within 2, shoot bird , shoot cow, shoot danny,hahahah./..

this 2 member sure is " bomber",.. ahahahahhaha.. danny .. ur fren ar?,,

WTF..........// I damn confused reading this 2 dragg91 and dragg_91 reply n quote,, just 1 " _ " different..

Know those two for like 24 year! If they not say anything bad about me, they are my heng tai! Now tek yan will suite them both for me! Damn kai never change! Dun tell them where the halfcut is!:hmmmm:

hahahahaha,.. fuh,, danny heng dai also here.. welcome welcome to this forum.

hahahah...

I will not imagine one! So Update a bit la! Kampung boy! Will ask her to wear and then take photo of herslf in those very very sluuuuuuuuurp lacy aaaaaaaaauuuuuuuuooooooooooooo, lingerie and e- mail to me so i can shoot aeroplane with the pic! Sound crazy enough! Still wanna play!I damn hamsap now! Still want to tell everyone my hall of fame shit?:thefinger:
I surrender,:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: I think she still like you! You are the one who hang price, i am the one who offer price! Nice! Got some unsettle business with H emblem! Will give him two middle finger for you and some real punching if no money to pay! And your mom ask me to ask you when want to get marry?:biggrin: Its your mom who ask me, dun be angry! If dun believe call her! Will let you know the result!

You also better shut up! I tell you, better! You piece of shit! Dun make me say anything bad about you! Just talk normal i tell you!
Tai lou got emotional already better watch out! Better just shoot the bird!

hahahahaha,.. fuh,, danny heng dai also here.. welcome welcome to this forum.

hahahah...
Nice to meet you! Not nice to meet the insane half bred bird like taiko said!:proud: :proud: :proud:

Sorry for all the almost the same nick! Just dun mind us keep shooting the bird!:listen:

Last edited by a moderator:
I surrender,:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: I think she still like you! You are the one who hang price, i am the one who offer price! Nice! Got some unsettle business with H emblem! Will give him two middle finger for you and some real punching if no money to pay! And your mom ask me to ask you when want to get marry?:biggrin: Its your mom who ask me, dun be angry! If dun believe call her! Will let you know the result!
i like this statement. ahhahahah danny preparing soon la.. his new appartment in KL getting done soon.. right?,, haha
Nice to meet you! Not nice to meet the insane half bred bird like taiko said!:proud: :proud: :proud:

i think this sbird total lost at home sleeping.. no reply at all ger?.. hahaha call him also voice mail...

KNN fxgt 900 bird aka cow u ar.. next time u cucuk H car with 3 number again i killed u then BBQ u ... kena again just now..

i like this statement. ahhahahah danny preparing soon la.. his new appartment in KL getting done soon.. right?,, haha

i think this sbird total lost at home sleeping.. no reply at all ger?.. hahaha call him also voice mail...

KNN fxgt 900 bird aka cow u ar.. next time u cucuk H car with 3 number again i killed u then BBQ u ... kena again just now..
JIBET! Wanna to put red color somemore! Declaring war with me arrrr? Cow ma, after eating lap sap sleep la! Comfirm no sex one dun worry! Unless shooting siu keong inside room lo! ha ha ha!

The hell you saying she still like me shit! Just f#@king friend and i like her as in friend! ha ha! but friend can develope into girl friend, also! he he! Dun ever say that sentence again! Or i will make you suffer!

peace peace!!!.... but when i read this statement i really think funny ma.. tat y highlight it lo.. how come ur mum ask u fren instead of asking u .. hahahah

fuhhhhhh.. damn 7 big RED statement.. danny EMO liaw..hahhahaah

peace peace!!!.... but when i read this statement i really think funny ma.. tat y highlight it lo.. how come ur mum ask u fren instead of asking u .. hahahah

fuhhhhhh.. damn 7 big RED statement.. danny EMO liaw..hahhahaah
Because she got no other way of making me marry! Ha ha ha! Use friend now arrr? Nice thinking for a mom!:stupid:

well.. nice try also ur mum.. ask the son thru the open forum.. .hahah

ur gf shud c this pages i think .. hahah asl her come n c become left.. hahahha

ur 2 fren oledi cabut got drag 9 tat car i think.. hahah

well.. nice try also ur mum.. ask the son thru the open forum.. .hahah

ur gf shud c this pages i think .. hahah asl her come n c become left.. hahahha

ur 2 fren oledi cabut got drag 9 tat car i think.. hahah
SHHHHHHHHHHH! Dun say out loud! They stupid f@@k say out loud on this forum! Ma hai!

pek again i war with u .. cipet.. go home la.. drive slowly la..

bye bye