Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

t-la, u joining ka? u guna chopstick to "class out" those illegal item on the loh mee la.. ^-^

HAHAHAHA!!

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

hahaa!!!.. mat 7 again r.. hahha!! mmmm lan r.. :thefinger:

btw, where is khwong, that night siok or not.. MYVI vs Suzuki pekpek bike.. hahaha!!! u bangla... ride a bike lansi until r.. hahaha!!! thank god i control jimmy, else if not, u end up on myvi bonnet! :biggrin:

hahaa!!!.. mat 7 again r.. hahha!! mmmm lan r.. :thefinger:

btw, where is khwong, that night siok or not.. MYVI vs Suzuki pekpek bike.. hahaha!!! u bangla... ride a bike lansi until r.. hahaha!!! thank god i control jimmy, else if not, u end up on myvi bonnet! :biggrin:
You must be the bird everyone is looking for! Why they call you bird? Is it that you look like bird!

Ok, story telling time! Just receive breaking new from my friend brother that go to k.l last month!

Story start as in my friend brother when to k.l last month for holiday, go visit and stay at friend house! Then on sunday morning around ,dunno which sunday around 12.30am they decided to go genting using the old road or back road or something! The journey begin with corner and then lots of corner with not even one car! Having fun they are driving a soup up wira gsr!

Then suddenly out of one blind and dark corner! Come a car, damn fast, tail gating damn near! They all try to drive faster, but that car just zoom past them with a ppppssssssssssttttttttt and boom fire breathing exhaust before entering corner!

My friend was like what the hell is that! Silver ghost or bullet, driving alone with yellow spec and racing glove! With trinity sticker and white wording at the tyre wall all round and dunno what bar. (White)

This is just fantastic! Tapau gsr is one thing! Cannot see rear light is one thing! Who is that guy! A legend or a lonely driver? Do you guys know who that is? This is guy got killer skill!

So all my friend decided to go gotong for a drink, guess what the silver ghost is there! Full roll cage, michelin full slick, racing harness, and one gt wing! He was like totally shock 1.3 can win 1.8! Take corner like knife through butter!

Now i am being bothered by him to search for the legendary driver!

Please beware! silver ghost is wandering around just to pound on anyone!

All the fact i told is base on four live witness and true story!

Silver..role cage ... fast corner ...

Danny is that you ????

Please beware! silver ghost is wandering around just to pound on anyone!

All the fact i told is base on four live witness and true story!
Not silver ghost la! Just read all the thread, they call it silver bullet! LEGENDARY DRIVER

i do;t think u will smell the smoke ohh......since something is diff now in the bay compare last time...........LOL

wah lau.. small car only ler bro.. don't expect so much out of it.. some more stock 4 cyclinder engine.. :hmmmm:

hahha!! sure boh... burung kenyalang got middle SPIKED Standing hair la.. mine ones where got! hahaha!! u bangla r.. hahaha!!!

Lovemaker, dun worry... usually there will be a starter packs and ignoring packs... hahaha!! just don't follow those starters hantu packs will be fine. hahaha!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
wah lau.. now i remember car need to run-in.. so i follow the behind pack ok?? sorry tailo-tailo sekalian ok.. very sorry.. that sunday i bring some sirup limau for u all okeis?

thank you.......:thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator: