mods on Accord CF4

Tonite donno which TT to go. Later we decide.

BTW, got few friend looking for a nice CF4 kahwin. Actually, they are those who intend to buy my car last time and recently.

Sapa2 got lubang, pm me or sms me lor.

Some are quite 'desperate' enough!

the lobang only at aja, T-R, dollah,... all also dun wanna sell,... how?
ask them buy the tunang one,... then kahwin sendiri,... easy,...

aja,... how the h22aR hafkat previously? u beli kah?

Tonite donno which TT to go. Later we decide.

BTW, got few friend looking for a nice CF4 kahwin. Actually, they are those who intend to buy my car last time and recently.

Sapa2 got lubang, pm me or sms me lor.

Some are quite 'desperate' enough!

All of them wanted to buy ur car!
Weekend Car not daily car & low millage some more....
  • Weekend car
  • Low millage
  • Owner further study at oversea
  • Owner migrate to oversea
  • Lenjan & top speed when weekend only. hehehe
That`s comman sentences when advert ....

I will be going KL maybe on 19th......anyone free to check my car ???

Hehehee.....

• Weekend car
  • Low millage

+lady owner
+immaculate condition
+owner upgrading to MPV

the lobang only at aja, T-R, dollah,... all also dun wanna sell,... how?
ask them buy the tunang one,... then kahwin sendiri,... easy,...

aja,... how the h22aR hafkat previously? u beli kah?

Me those days all beli sendiri...siap hilang the Recaro seats + bodyparts dalam kontena lagi. That time was whenthe kontena arrived Tg. Pelepas!

Today drove the car..after more than a week CF4 kahwin tak keluar rumah..
cause all these while driving co. car and also EK kontot...guess what, clutch sedap gila..felt like new clutch, ringan jer engine.

Biasa la tuh...

In fact, I didi told them to buy cheap2 CF4 and do the conversion..but seemed that CL1 nice2 hcut dah makin pupus sekarang as well as the crazy price nowadays , no maybe that y they all wanna buy those clean converted kot.

BTW, I definitely love my CF4 kahwin lah....:driver: vvvrvrrrrrrr 1st Gear :driver: vrrrrrGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG 2nd Gear (Rev cut) vvvvvPRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG 3rd Gear (rev -cut!):driver: vPRAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG (194kmh doh!). kekekekekeke

5th gear mana pi???

• Weekend car
  • Low millage

lenjan on weekend and low mileage means that guy really sayang that car, even he went to oversea i dun think he/she wanna sell that car hehehe...

abg aja, on 4th gear goes 192kmh?!.......never done that b4...kene try nih

aja... they can buy my car la and then convert... with the rite price i'm throwing everything in... euroR interior, CF bonnet, skirtings etc and some small2 spare parts hehe... car 2000/2003... relatively new... owner upgrading to RM70k CL9... fobs, we need to fight to get that CL9 heh.

fobs my fourth gear can go up to 180km/h only... :(

aja... they can buy my car la and then convert... with the rite price i'm throwing everything in... euroR interior, CF bonnet, skirtings etc and some small2 spare parts hehe... car 2000/2003... relatively new... owner upgrading to RM70k CL9... fobs, we need to fight to get that CL9 heh.

fobs my fourth gear can go up to 180km/h only... :(

they thread starter stating to ask annoying question,...
maybe all along he's driving kancil kahhhhh

nvm,... u buy CL9,... then i can pinjam,...
but ur strut i beli back okie???

This is the thing that i've said before about something missing in my dashboard and if someone have it.
thing that used to ikat 2Din bracket into dashboard.

• dashboard.JPG
    dashboard.JPG
    40.7 KB · Views: 79
last night me, dollah, 5efte, oliver & ziddiq went to HAVOC TT.

Seems now HAVOC already become a someone business entity doh!, as compared to last time.

As we know, car clubbing should be more on "community" trend.

Morale of story : Next time TT at Putrajaya or S. Alam onli!.kekeke

This is the thing that i've said before about something missing in my dashboard and if someone have it.
thing that used to ikat 2Din bracket into dashboard.

Faisal got extra dashboard rasanya. Sms him!

lenjan on weekend and low mileage means that guy really sayang that car, even he went to oversea i dun think he/she wanna sell that car hehehe...

abg aja, on 4th gear goes 192kmh?!.......never done that b4...kene try nih

Normally 4th end at 196kmh, but 190kmh deka2 tu shift gear already lor!

last night me, dollah, 5efte, oliver & ziddiq went to HAVOC TT.

Seems now HAVOC already become a someone business entity doh!, as compared to last time.

As we know, car clubbing should be more on "community" trend.

Morale of story : Next time TT at Putrajaya or S. Alam onli!.kekeke

sokong.....yesterday me oredi home when i remember about tt at alam suria, then just park car outside house waiting for putrajaya tt but u all lepakking at alam suria sampai pagi hehehhe......

anyone go to afos today?what time is it finish for today?

Last edited by a moderator:
Last edited by fuka1979 : 03-22-2008 at 02:29 PM.

bila masa lak jadik fuka nih......