mods on Accord CF4

That bmw......is E36 la.......but 325 or 320 or 318....i have no idea....didn't intend to race with it......

I was following my bro's car ma......so...juz let it go.....

Guys...i'm going to N1 again next week......to fix the shox again...yeah...AGAIN ~!

21st May..... this time have to see how desmond explain about his services.....

That N* really peice of sh** aka sekeping sampah la. The service really out.

Why don't u send your car to JC instead?.

That N* really peice of sh** aka sekeping sampah la. The service really out.

Why don't u send your car to JC instead?.

the problem is...i bought the shox at N1....then.....juz after warranty period....shox dead....sent back to N1, they said they r OFFICIAL OVERHAUL SERVICE CENTRE FOR TEIN..... when u bought things new, of course u will want it to last longer....so....after hearing the OFFICIAL.....i dun mind paying more.....

CRAP...now after overhaul.....shoxs are more terrible than b4....

Sent there so many times...they said juz send the shox to them...but hey....who is going to pay for the services charge uninstall the shox.....????? ME !~ When they finish the repair and send back .....who is going to pay for the services installing the shox ??? Me again......so.....these thing repeat and repeat again.....

SO PISSED !~

Now...on the 21st, they said DESMOND personally take one day out to check my shox,....saying they should be very busy...but still....give me a day to check the shox......OHHH> I'm SO TOUCHED !!! CRAP.....

See la....if DESMOND also cant solve....probably i ask for refund......for damaging my shox !~ LEGAL ADVISE ?????

JC....they dun do tein overhaul ar....not official....

SORRY...readers....for reading this complaint ! Hehehehe...

official??? wat official???
officially pay for their profit lahhhh,...

better u take ori absorbers, then potong spring, lowered car,... then use until rosak gedebung gedebang,... only cost u less than rm300,...

why spend few k, get crap, go there complain,... pay for more crap,... then crap again and again,...

------------------------------------------------------------------------

eeerrr,... sape wanna buy CL9??? tarak stock lah bro,... itu org gerenti want to buy liao,...

daun also kacau till layu and kering and jatuh,...

anyway, cf4 got one for sale in zth marketplace,... got sunroop!

also got few more available,... buy buy buy!!! then join us!

hehehe. Buy CL9 lah...

BTW, sapa2 niat to buy CL7, can pm me.

The guy from Abang2+Adik2 Rahman so called 'pushing' me to buy the black one at "very2 special price"!

Haiya, they thought me got "money printer" at home ka!

i think i saw a white cl1 being displayed at tenaga wan ttdi next to restoran puteri. dono whether it's for sale or just parked there

Last edited by a moderator:
Last edited by adifa : 03-16-2008 at 08:55 PM. Reason: forgot to put price

helo adinda adifa,... put what price? what u selling/renting???

adinda adifa?!!!! warghhahahahkakak.....

abang aja, try ask that ampang shop also can for cf4..i can give phone no if u want. that cl7 ha, ask adik beradik rahman to keep it untill 2013...i`ll try buy it hehe..

abang jester, i think i`ve saw that car also last year at same spot. is it ori cl1?...look from far away

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/2483/photo0021rl1.jpg

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/8558/photo0020qe8.jpg

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/3193/photo0014pj9.jpg

anyone??? 6pot oooooooooo, both side got three piston!!!
and super liteweight,...
rotors also can lift up without much effort, with ur jari manis,...

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/2483/photo0021rl1.jpg

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/8558/photo0020qe8.jpg

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/3193/photo0014pj9.jpg

anyone??? 6pot oooooooooo, both side got three piston!!!
and super liteweight,...
rotors also can lift up without much effort, with ur jari manis,...

Nice nice.....urs ar ????? Swap the nsx la...to this AP la........grippy...

sorry for interruption guys,..
need to share ur info, what kind of sparkplug do u using for ur F20b,..
i think, i want to choose between Denso or NGK of cause it iridium,
what about heat rating 6 or 7 best for CF4 engine..
btw saw on paper BOSCH release his iridium with 4 leg..
any comment pls...

Is it spark plug number higher means colder ?

Anyway....do u guys know what our cf4 treads time is way faster than others ???

Hehheee....vtecking too much here....

Hi all....I will be in KL from tomorrow until 20-May, I am the CF4 SiRT owner in HK(maybe someone will remember me)......where can I see the car accessories and parts in KL??

abg dollah,... me air liur jer meleleh already can provide friction to stop the car,...

sorry for interruption guys,..
need to share ur info, what kind of sparkplug do u using for ur F20b,..
i think, i want to choose between Denso or NGK of cause it iridium,
what about heat rating 6 or 7 best for CF4 engine..
btw saw on paper BOSCH release his iridium with 4 leg..
any comment pls...

use denso ik20L,... or ik22L,... or ik24L,...
anyway, 20 and 22 should be good liao,...

Hi all....I will be in KL from tomorrow until 20-May, I am the CF4 SiRT owner in HK(maybe someone will remember me)......where can I see the car accessories and parts in KL??

yo bro!!! i was wondering where u went!!!
call me 0123306543
i'll direct u to bro faisal,...

LAter u can join us all for TT in Putrajaya lor...Amdfaisal managed!!

and racun (poison) u upgrade euro-r engine,... engine buy from bro dollah and transported back to HK to planting vegetable,...

tak men tak aaaa??? da din wa pei ngo,...

well guys... i received an invitation from BziboD (man i never know how to spell his nick rite) for a TT in aman suria tonite starting at 9pm onwards. anybody going?

jackie... of course ppl remember you here... the one and only HK guy in this thread. well you went missing quite a awhile though... anyway if u r interested to join the TT (sipping tea, coffee, etc while talking about cars, etc) tonite, then just give me a call la... 0123475459 if you're using local a SIM card and if u r roaming here using ur HK SIM card, u need to dial +60123475459.

for car parts and accessories i recommend you to stroll down 'performance parts' avenue in Sunway. lots of parts to choose from for virtually any car. If u r staying in KL area u can even go to brother's accessories shop. lots of choices ranging from branded items to not-so-branded items...

well guys... i received an invitation from BziboD (man i never know how to spell his nick rite) for a TT in aman suria tonite starting at 9pm onwards. anybody going?

jackie... of course ppl remember you here... the one and only HK guy in this thread. well you went missing quite a awhile though... anyway if u r interested to join the TT (sipping tea, coffee, etc while talking about cars, etc) tonite, then just give me a call la... 0123475459 if you're using local a SIM card and if u r roaming here using ur HK SIM card, u need to dial +60123475459.

for car parts and accessories i recommend you to stroll down 'performance parts' avenue in Sunway. lots of parts to choose from for virtually any car. If u r staying in KL area u can even go to brother's accessories shop. lots of choices ranging from branded items to not-so-branded items...

brother's shop also import items from HK,... hahahahaaaa,... nothing for the cf4 there lahhhh,... unless u wanna buy bulbs, stickers, etc,...

maybe jackie wanna import/export protons to hk,...???

i think he is on the plane now,... faisal, try email him,... since i dunno whther he's looking at this thread or not,... expat mmber of the cf/cl gang!!!