mods on Accord CF4

tween kem red heed ka fobs... i think i need that oso la. demn now i know why all the kepala agong inside my wallet are all too eager to come out.

weih... made a kedai-potong round on Friday and found a set of bronze wedsport ehsean (demn i don't know what the model number is). same colour but dono if same size of not retailing for RM2500 with tyres. demn nice. 17 x dono +45. informed a fren of mine and he quickly took them to be used for his bronze FD2. he went home a happy man...

fobs... car to share some pictures of snow white that looks like a taik cicak?

this evening i snap pic

hmm,.... almost similar look like ur car

fobs... ah b just called me... my car ready for collection after suspension + camber adjustment and then ur AP paper now available.

What do u want me to do with the AP paper? snail mail? scan + email or fax?

fobs... ah b just called me... my car ready for collection after suspension + camber adjustment and then ur AP paper now available.

What do u want me to do with the AP paper? snail mail? scan + email or fax?

oh good,...

scan and email to me [email protected]
then u keep the copy with u 1st,...

bertam car lawa2 hehehe....

"Last edited by kulthuzards : 03-16-2008 at 06:06 AM. " heheheh

ok la bro fobs, me n bertam didnt lepak others place. after got things at LHS, cabut balik....that shop didnt received credit card ha..hampeh tul. way back home saw 1 cf4 at jalan kuching towards kl from cheras, grey color black hood..depan accord, rear torneo....whose?

sunday evening lepak at bro pira place.......besepah euro r thinggy at his home huhuhu

That shop also didnt received credit card. Cash & carry!

accord euro R in brunei... well i think he must've been really interested with that euro R la. with the relatively competitive prices of cars over there, he could've escaped with a higher spec car.

anyway being a specialist doctor is good if you r a car enthusiast. went to ampang puteri during lunchtime to visit a fren... a real M3 was parked in front of the hospital... huge rotors n calipers

one old doctor in perak,... all da while driving z3,... convertible,... huhuhuuu!!! every few yrs will buy new one,... huhuuuuu!!!

that euroR bro in brunei,... long time ago i saw,...

eh,... my ride also in there mahhhh,... but outdated liao!

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2612080

doctors can pijak duit quite easily la compared to engineers i guess... nowadays newbies can get RM6k monthly wat (salary + allowance) and then if got extra time can do locum... near my kampung a clinic is offering RM50/hour and then they can even add petrol money summore... demn syiok... if that month want to buy hafkat then need to locum for RM10k/50 = 200 hours hehe

what is locum???

locum..part time for doctor..usually at clinics..

Last edited by a moderator:
lokam i know lahhh,...

wahhhh nksc,... jannah find u already,... jannah jannah, jannah tenaga!!!

anyway, taik cicak snow white updated pics,...

http://myhavoc.net/forum/viewtopic.php?p=15174#15174

fobs: original red H emblem? careful....nowdays, people going after fake ones as well, hehe

http://www.cardeals.com.pk/CarImages/476CL903silver02.jpg

yummy yum yum

taik cicak from usual shop,...

bulet skarang pakai wat rim???