mods on Accord CF4

I'm back.......

Finished reading all the postings.....

Now...i think my spoon calipers are nothing compared to oz holden commodore
Damn BIG.....front and rear with slotted disc all round.....comes in standard...of course it's muscle car la....was trying to snap pic...but the owner was there....hehee....scared....

u put tooooooooooooo big and toooooooooooooooo heavy calipers,... later car cannot move,... hahahhaaa!!! but expensive performanizationationaziontory brake sets usually big but lightweight,... rite???

like i sms'ed faisal, aja and a few others,... i hv news of one AP RACING calipers both front and rear c/w rotors, all liteweight, spec i dunno,... used by JTCC cars,... sure high spec lahh,... used on oddessy for abt 13k kms,... bought new at rm18k,... now wanna sell,... harga indicative abt 12k,... serious buyer with serious agong impression,... kindly let me know.

fobs... ur long word ah... i can not correctly pronounce la hehe... too long too complex but try putting that in an article in newsweek... they'll give u some credits :)

What else did i miss ??? I want bodykits!!!

Yesterday nite at kota damansara.....saw a black CF4 SIR edition i think...coz i saw the rear wiper but the SIR badge it was changed to EURO ~ So.....whose car ???

At nite....i think around 12.30 am....on my way back to Ipoh.....a bmw 3 series yellow color....i think it's 95 model la.....cucuk me, so i purposely ease down the speed...... after overtook a slow car...i moved to left lane....that bmw....dunno y....wanna challenge me i think......overtook me.....by 1 car length.....purposely switch on the hazard light....then brake......then off it goes again....then slow down......hazard light again.....

These days....the kids watched too many initial D cartoon....aiks....

Yesterday nite at kota damansara.....saw a black CF4 SIR edition i think...coz i saw the rear wiper but the SIR badge it was changed to EURO ~ So.....whose car ???

At nite....i think around 12.30 am....on my way back to Ipoh.....a bmw 3 series yellow color....i think it's 95 model la.....cucuk me, so i purposely ease down the speed...... after overtook a slow car...i moved to left lane....that bmw....dunno y....wanna challenge me i think......overtook me.....by 1 car length.....purposely switch on the hazard light....then brake......then off it goes again....then slow down......hazard light again.....

that bmw got bad experienced from 1 of us kot, so he want to revenge with same kind of car hehehe

that black Sir is my fren from klang....bertam fren also. just came back from yapan

aiyyoo..why ppl coming back from japan nowadays bought honda??
many other cars rite??heheheh

switch on hazard lites,...???
that is invitation to test power kahhhhh?

3 series what CC??? if 318 or 320,... u can makan him,... if 325,... and 328 he makan u!,... if m3,... he will ignore u!

that bmw got bad experienced from 1 of us kot, so he want to revenge with same kind of car hehehe

that black Sir is my fren from klang....bertam fren also. just came back from yapan

SiR with Euro-R emblem??? bulet, ur kawan with SiR-T tu kah???

aiyyoo..why ppl coming back from japan nowadays bought honda??
many other cars rite??heheheh

honda car shape evergreen mahhhhh,.... like EG, EK, TEG, CF/CL,... all old cars, but still evergreen look,...

bro fobs..wat is taik cicak???

actually it is inverted-taik-cicak,...
taik cicak is black, with one white dot,...

my car white with black dot

matyi ka itu? i think he's back to the east coast oredy la.

fobs... i agree with the evergreeness of honda cars... but the newer your car... the evergreener it is la hehe

matyi ka itu? i think he's back to the east coast oredy la.

fobs... i agree with the evergreeness of honda cars... but the newer your car... the evergreener it is la hehe

especially the sports sedan,...
new = cl7, cl9
new = new euro-accord,... similar to the tsx,...

yummy yummy

AP sudah dapat, TQ bro,... nasi kambing hutang dulu

That bmw......is E36 la.......but 325 or 320 or 318....i have no idea....didn't intend to race with it......

I was following my bro's car ma......so...juz let it go.....

Guys...i'm going to N1 again next week......to fix the shox again...yeah...AGAIN ~!

21st May..... this time have to see how desmond explain about his services.....

demn sato... time to get another set i think. anyway i read about the guy who would buy a CL9 at RM70k... that is one really2 good price... go read all about it in autoworld honda corner. you won't miss it

jual kereta ka......

baru teringat, last week when i went to lhs, met a guy from car shop at ampang. he said got 2 cf4 for sale at his shop. 1 grey color and another one red color. price 62k and 58k.......enibadi interested?