JB New Section........ Part 4.....

btw, any of u guys here work in singapore...i only knw Normality(frank) is working in singapore taiseng area..:biggrin:

i working in SG too... AMK area....

i don't consider frank "working" in SG.. .all he does is lepak at McD Kallang and see mei mei...

good morning guys.....

back from ipoh yesterday...
tiring n slow drive.....

frank....
yeah...
i wanna save up n get married!!!
wahahahahaha....

keon/kean/u/ash all different....
all earn enuf to hav both...
but i dont!!!!

dun say kean still student or watever!!!
he;s a shareholder ok!!!
wahahahaha

welcome perdana!!!!
din giv more info bout ursenf n ur ride???
6A12TT???
4G63T???

kenneth!!!
dun try to act like newbie la!!!
fastest 1.6 MIVEC in JB!!!!
claimed to b stock standard!!!!
wahahahaha

good morning guys.....

back from ipoh yesterday...
tiring n slow drive.....

frank....
yeah...
i wanna save up n get married!!!
wahahahahaha....

keon/kean/u/ash all different....
all earn enuf to hav both...
but i dont!!!!

dun say kean still student or watever!!!
he;s a shareholder ok!!!
wahahahaha

welcome perdana!!!!
6A12TT???
4G63T???

kenneth!!!
dun try to act like newbie la!!!
fastest 1.6 MIVEC in JB!!!!
claimed to b stock standard!!!!
wahahahaha

excuse me!!!!!

Calvin,
not bad ar u..... kasi shoot in 1st thn she got no choice but to marry to you? What an idiot...!!! See u down....

Anyway dun have ANY chio one at geylang anymore. perhaps all went back china for CNY and never get to come back anymore...

frank we all know u not wokring at geylang but u are frequent visitor there wat wahahahah....................

cal welcome back...................marriage rings on you liow...........good start.................

i too work across JB..........woodlands right after sing custom is wher i work..........

Afternoon Y'all

qismo,
i too work in Sg, Eunos area..

Just passed by Geylang..
and thought i saw Frank..
Wahahah..

Regarding Ken,
all i can say is Out of the Blue..
Be careful u will see a sweet ride in your rear mirror... sticking damn close..
hahaha...

diu...
frank....
wat look down on me wor???
think i so crazy to do tis kindda things mer???
sot de....

val.......
u see kenneth sticking behind u b4???
u SR20DET wei.....
how the hell can a 1.6 n/a MIVEC stick u???
most of the time in front of u ma.....
wahahahaha

good morning guys.....

welcome perdana!!!!
6A12TT???
4G63T???

WELL ITS STILL 6A12 N/A...(VIRGIN LOR)
WELL AS I POSTED EARLIER MY PARTICULARS
NAME:JEGA
HEIGHT:175CM
WEIGHT:54KG
RIDE:PERDANA V6
INTERESTS:CAR'S,FISHING AND MUSIC

p/s:still single...:biggrin:

here is some pic of my ride:
10102007067.jpg

10102007066.jpg

09022008272.jpg

MACHINE.jpg

dun mind the background lor....

when wanna add "TT" behind ur engine code???
or mayb planning for 4G63T???
hahahahaha

Oops., sorry calvin, i forgot to complete my line..
One minute stick close behind me,
Next minute, I CAN'T SEE his tailights!!
hahahahah

calvin,
who know wor..... u like so die for this gal.... so i wun be suprise la what u will do.... whahaha.... a MAN must be able to take it, manage to leave it but not drag it

jega.... ur hobbies almost same as kiasu..... u should get in touch with him...

plus...no need to post ur height and weight.... no gals here onli one two brokeback mountain scandals