hey bro...ma nick was JEGA aso last time......I left skilltel around dec2006....I was one batch with ur GF...errr I forgot her name...nice to meet u down here bro!....
well thanks for everyone who wlecomed me in here! :) hope to gain more frm all da sifu's around here!
hi guys!! DO anyone of u knw any halfcut shops in JB got carry subaru stuff like engine block?? i went to mount austin area to ask but none of the shops carry if anyone come across any shops got , pls tell me
I know its the hazy season and everyone is staying indoors, but I cant stand to look at my faded rims!
I had lining which used to be RED in colour, now its becoming PINK (thank you sunlight )! Haze or shine, DIY...
i am sure we dun need to answer the question in terms of performance, the legendary history of evo and etc. wat i really want to voice out as a reason for owning evo is the great MLOC.
HI, could i just throw this question to the public, changed my halfcut gb n now my gear gaiter (the leather that covers the gear console) looks like skin torn from alien queen, coz it's greyish n doesn't match my...