JB New Section........ Part 4.....

serious truth wei...............no lie............no bluff...............when we played at out side i use up all my $$ in the wallet then some more go in n get more...........then shift inside i take some more...........so total i pay out about 120+ then after tat onli i start to recoupe back..................so who win you guyz should know your self.................

really damn unlucky seh......always get 13, 12, 14, 15.............damn less get 20's or 19's......................luckly in the end can recoupe else kena noise in my ears...........

cheh....u should expected wad.

caused u r the one ajak us there ma...so must give some "ang pow" ma...wakakaka.....

anyway, good game.

yes i have expected it but didnt know it can pay up so high................wahahaha.................luckly get back lor...................

Harlow Y'all

Hahaha.. the biggest gambling winners are the quietest of all..
Thats usually the case.. :)

haha....
i won 30 bucks but in the end lost 10 bucks...
ma de.....
suay....
this year say ox dam good...
but seem like not working loh....
ma hai.....

OX good ar...............dunno leh.................u same as my bro lar..........OX too..........dun seem like so good to him too..............wahahahaha.................

must be the TV broad cast says OX is good this year.............go kill him................

TY the person win liow will know lar.............

write to ur buku 555 and collect the losses from the one say ox is good lor...wakakakaka...

basil....waiting for u for round 2.......

good morning guyz............

TY i am not saying u won lar...............i just saying who ever win will know lar..........but for sure i know derek n GF won........i think RAM and ASH win too but dunno how much..............as for frank i think he won some too............at lease 5 bucks....................though i pay out like waterfall but i still knows who wins or lose....................

walau still wan another round fr me ar...............tak boloeh lar..................another person lar.................must take turn one nmah......................