wtf???
i go ipoh to fetch someone la....
its a human...
not an engine block....
frank....
y u wan me to repeat again???
1st u say my 4g92 block can sell to other bros using 4g15...
we edi told u so many times its not in the same family engine....
so the block cannot fix.....
i provided info for 4g67 coz i read it few days ago n found it interesting n informative......
i did not go research 4g9x la wei....
somemore nth much to research oso....
so again...
my engine from 4g9x family...
cant fit in 4g6x family engine block......
ok????
hope i clarify myself.....
n val.....
the above reply goes for u as well.....
saying a 4g9x engine use 4g6x block....
is like saying somethin like SR using RB block.......
although tis sound quite over....
coz 4 cylinder n 6 cylinder.....
but then still same....
cannot fit!!!!
abt the rims....
really damn ichy wei!!!!
i know my rims edi bengkok....
but then i still can make some $$$ ma.....
exchange wif my bro in law....
then ask him top up a bit.....
wakakakakaka......
i'm damn bad in thinkin this way...i know.....
heehee......
i go ipoh to fetch someone la....
its a human...
not an engine block....
frank....
y u wan me to repeat again???
1st u say my 4g92 block can sell to other bros using 4g15...
we edi told u so many times its not in the same family engine....
so the block cannot fix.....
i provided info for 4g67 coz i read it few days ago n found it interesting n informative......
i did not go research 4g9x la wei....
somemore nth much to research oso....
so again...
my engine from 4g9x family...
cant fit in 4g6x family engine block......
ok????
hope i clarify myself.....
n val.....
the above reply goes for u as well.....
saying a 4g9x engine use 4g6x block....
is like saying somethin like SR using RB block.......
although tis sound quite over....
coz 4 cylinder n 6 cylinder.....
but then still same....
cannot fit!!!!
abt the rims....
really damn ichy wei!!!!
i know my rims edi bengkok....
but then i still can make some $$$ ma.....
exchange wif my bro in law....
then ask him top up a bit.....
wakakakakaka......
i'm damn bad in thinkin this way...i know.....
heehee......