JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Ty:
Its Ok, then it will be my turn to give u maybank number.. :)

Also when refering to Ash,
should Say FuYohhhhh.. Not Fulamak!! hahahah

Ash:
Becareful of Basil's "ang moh liang teh already watting for u"
U might get electricuted..hehe

selamat pagi......

own.....u ask for tt.....i arrange for tt.....now u can't make it....

are u related to basil?

huhu..not like that laa bro...i will come laa...
but maybe just driving an old iswara...
huhu..ade rase segan laa..kereta buruk,enjin susah nak idup..
huhuhuuuu...anyway i think i will come 2nite..
will give u a call this evening..

morning guys.......

cal,
so hw bro?? wen u getin da rota????

own,
y dun u join us for tt 2nite........u dun nd a ride to join us....

Ownd,
don't worry about it,
Most of us started with old cars..
and now most of those cars are in excellent condition,
while some of us are still TRying to get it there.. haha..

ok guys...i will come 2nite...see u guys there..
but can one of u tell me the exact location of hitam manis??
i've never been there actually...

huhu..not like that laa bro...i will come laa...
but maybe just driving an old iswara...
huhu..ade rase segan laa..kereta buruk,enjin susah nak idup..
huhuhuuuu...anyway i think i will come 2nite..
will give u a call this evening..

drive iswara must segan segan meh? i also driving iswara mah.....
anyone kutuk ur car....u tell me.....i will tell persis...he will settle it....

dont care what car we drive coz we dont tt in the car.....we sit at the restaurant.

rastaurant hitam manis.....its behind jusco tebrau. next to restoran sayed. in front of the petronas. call me at 0167115583 if u not sure.

walau ash i didnt ask to arrange for TT n didnt make it ok......................ang moh liang teh already watting for u..................

own also never arrange tt mah....he just ask for it......

i'm the one arranging it.

do tell us that u never miss a tt that u call for?

huhu.....basil basil...hey the speaker pass u tomolo.... i bawak balik susah, but only front pair. the back one dunno go where already...

drive iswara must segan segan meh? i also driving iswara mah.....
anyone kutuk ur car....u tell me.....i will tell persis...he will settle it....

dont care what car we drive coz we dont tt in the car.....we sit at the restaurant.

rastaurant hitam manis.....its behind jusco tebrau. next to restoran sayed. in front of the petronas. call me at 0167115583 if u not sure.

ok2,thnx bro...

im not supposed to leak this but i dun think i can hold anymore. calvin eventually go ipoh to collect something like wat engine block kind of thing. hint hint... now u all shld know why he know so much whn someone ask about that particular block la... whahhaha.... good progress...

OMG, cal u notti boy.... start to hantu la now...wahahahah...good one frank, good leak!

somemore can ajak me wira vs wira...tak malu ah u? wakaakakaka....

frank:
Hahaha, no wonder he was pissed of when own said no power for that
engine..hahahah

Ty:
So that means that the next TT is being paid by you?
Cause u can't be eating 10 roti telur's right?
thanks man..
let us know when u get the ang pao, then we can all turn up :)

frank:
Hahaha, no wonder he was pissed of when own said no power for that
engine..hahahah

Ty:
So that means that the next TT is being paid by you?
Cause u can't be eating 10 roti telur's right?
thanks man..
let us know when u get the ang pao, then we can all turn up :)

ya right...like u got always attend TT like that.