JB New Section........ Part 4.....

own...
u r correct....
but then its been a while since we TT there.....
mostly at Hitam Manis.....
its opposite JUN "fiber-king!!!"
wahahahahaha

ram....
i oso wan the rims la...
but then frank till now oso no reply...
he no heart help me la...
i just stick to my palia TE37 lo...
wahahahaha

getting new ride wor.....
wat car r u getting???
evo/wrx/skyline???

if u r getting the above....
we r all scared of u.....
n our topic of discussion during TT wont really suit u....
wahahahaha

get more normal one la....
like proton(can convert mitsu, if wan play campro we oso got a fast neo to guide u)......
toyota u got frank to teach u abt BOT.....
wahahaha
honda u got ram to teach u abt VTEC history.....
nissan.....good luck to u bro!!!
wahahahahahaha

getting new ride wor.....
wat car r u getting???
evo/wrx/skyline???

if u r getting the above....
we r all scared of u.....
n our topic of discussion during TT wont really suit u....
wahahahaha

get more normal one la....
like proton(can convert mitsu, if wan play campro we oso got a fast neo to guide u)......
toyota u got frank to teach u abt BOT.....
wahahaha
honda u got ram to teach u abt VTEC history.....
nissan.....good luck to u bro!!!
wahahahahahaha

walaweh..evo/wrx/skyline,i can't afford laa...
just an old satria..
so no need to scare of me.i'm like u guys,,the normal one..hahaa..

2nd hand satria huh???
lagi scary....
can be evo/gsr/mivec inside....
am i right bro???
wahahahaha

oi...!!!
dun simply call me sifu.....
i'm one of the youngest in the group...
still learning!!!

my car is the slowest proton which convert!!!
i should say the slowest proton who is modded (itu neo tak convert tapi laju!!!)
dont u guys agree???

i dun hav the track/drag skill like keon n kenneth.....
so....wat makes u gimme dat kindda "name"???
laughing at me indirectly la????
lai la...
come race....
wira vs wira...
my slow wira play wif ur wira!!!!
wahahahahahaha

cal ber sabar............hehheh..............nanti kasi turbo sure bukan lambat lagi............sudah jadi monster................

ownd the real sifu is just around here..............so ilet the guyz to tell u who is the real sifu.......................................

wassup everybody!!!!

frank!!!
itu rims!!!
u making me wet edi wei!!!
wat's the spec of the rims???
wat rim he wants back???
any rims???
steel rims oso can???
argh!!!!
gatal edi!!!
wahahahahahahahaha

gatal thn buy la. he didnt said abt required of steel rim. nabeh, ur that rim bengkok liao, just swap with him la

Tickets went on sale today for the inaugural Singapore Grand Prix and demand was so high that organisers admitted the distribution system could not cope.

Singapore will host the sport's highly anticipated first-ever night race around the city-state's streets on 28 September.

Customers trying to buy tickets, which were available online, through call centres and at booths, experienced delays due to "an extraordinarily high volume of system traffic both locally and internationally."

"Whilst we factored in high demand during the designing of the system, the volume of traffic going into the system is unprecedented,"
said Michael Roche, Executive Director of Singapore GP Pte Ltd.

"We apologise for the regrettable delays that many fans have experienced today. Rest assured, we are doing everything we can to reduce the delays and we would like to thank everyone for their continued patience."

The OmniTicket Network, which is in charge of sales, said it had designed a "unique system" to manage high demand for tickets but it still struggled to cope

"Due to the unexpected number of simultaneous requests, the response time of the reservation system got compromised and, for a short time, even stopped responding," said chief executive Paolo Moro.

"We realise that Formula One fans are eager to be able to attend this unique event. Therefore we can confirm that we are doing everything possible to further increase the power of the system."

General three-day passes are priced from 168 to 1,388 Singapore dollars (118 to 979 US), with each customer allowed to buy a maximum of eight tickets. At the top end, corporate tickets for the Paddock Club are 7,500 dollars (5,293 US).

The Grand Prix's staging at night is expected to boost global TV ratings for an already hugely popular sport. It is estimated that it will generate about 100 million dollars (68.5 million US) a year in incremental tourism receipts for an island nation that has ambitions of becoming 'a vibrant, global city.'

hello.....i'm new here....my name ashween. i from portugal....i drive taxi in jb. at night i open half pipe and i become 'taxi 5'... where u all tt ah? can i bring my taxi buddies lepak ah???

basil basil....u open house this saturday ah? plus open table ah? u banker ah? can i come? got ang moh teh ah? i like to drink ang moh teh very much....make the girl scream longer

since i portuguese.... i arrange the TT la....

Friday Night TT 15/2/2008
Venue: Restoran Hitam Manis (Behind Jusco Tebrau next to Petronas)
Time: 9pm sharp (be punctual....dont piss of chiefoo)
Transport: drive or ride (dont come if ur taking taxi)

good morning guyz..............

ASH ang moh liang teh sure got lar.................watting for u to come onli...............open table well sure got banker........................

TT will try to make it....................

2nd hand satria huh???
lagi scary....
am i right bro???
wahahahaha

hehe..no laa...
the owner just convert to 4g67..
mane laju...hehehe..

waa 2nite oredi have tt eyh...
aiseh dun have transport laa to join..
xpe2,i'll wait for the next tt..

Morning Y'all

Wah, Now we have a NEW portugese member..
Welcome Ash, kekeke...
Not coming for TT, But my car is still parked nearby..

good morning guys....

sorry...
wont b able to make it to TT......
goin up ipoh right after work.....

own....
4g67 not power???
u tryin to b humble or discriminate us???
(over humbleness will end u up like val!!!)
its a 1.8 DOHC engine which looks just like evo engine.....
the stroke size same wif evo.....
just the piston is slightly smaller......
i came across a thread discussing this earlier this week......
u could try to look for it n read la...
quite informative........
u most probably r having 4g63 block huh???
n also a turbo inside???
reminder: dun b over humble...........wahahahahaha

found 2 thread......
perhaps there's more!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/tech-forced-induction/197322-4g67-turbo.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/204077-4g67-block-and-evo-stuff.html
go n read la...
if u dare to come back n say ur car not power.....
i dunno wat to say edi....
the potential of it....
damn chun wei!!!!

perhaps wat they discussed inside u edi done it......
if ur 67 is still stock...
then PAGING FOR FRANK!!!!!!
a good BOT kaki here for u!!!!!
with potential of EVO power!!!!
wahahahahaha

selamat pagi......

own.....u ask for tt.....i arrange for tt.....now u can't make it....

are u related to basil?

walau ash i didnt ask to arrange for TT n didnt make it ok......................ang moh liang teh already watting for u..................

wakakakaka...

cal,
wira vs wira? hello...ur body only wira, mine all wira stock sial...wakakakakak..... now new member not yet collect car already prepare the info for him...steady la wei... potential sifu i should say,wahhaahha...

basil..... make sure u stock up enough ang moh teh for all... sure bantai kao kao one... oh ya...and u must reserve $$ also more abit hor....u banker ma, right?

val,
i am sure u will come one, when i ask ah hwa to call u and said ur car kena torch by kiasu. wakakakakak....LOL

Ash,
Fulamak.... portuguese convert sial.... dont play play...wakkaaka...

2nd hand satria huh???
lagi scary....
am i right bro???
wahahahaha

found 2 thread......
perhaps there's more!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/tech-forced-induction/197322-4g67-turbo.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/204077-4g67-block-and-evo-stuff.html
go n read la...
if u dare to come back n say ur car not power.....
i dunno wat to say edi....
the potential of it....
damn chun wei!!!!

perhaps wat they discussed inside u edi done it......
if ur 67 is still stock...
then PAGING FOR FRANK!!!!!!
a good BOT kaki here for u!!!!!
with potential of EVO power!!!!
wahahahahaha

huhu..i didn't meant to be over humble...
waa...can't wait laa to meet u all...
so i an study alot more bout 4g67 engine..
actuall i'm new to thi sengine lor...