JB New Section........ Part 4.....

its a 2liter eg red colour.....but he gonna spray gunmetal. he will still maintain JER59.

walao...................

frank,
wtf man..........retired nw n got no money to a buy an eg........plz get dat clear bros........

ash,
u tryin to put more fuel to da fire ah...........

ram goin 4 EG...........wah seh heehehehhe

guyz dun 4get TT at my home ok.............................seeu guyz............

harlo guys..too long never online n been here le..
haha..it is gone to 135 page le..damn fast..
anyway happy cny..

wassup guys!!!!
reporting in from a small town around 40km from ipoh....
heehee.....

sorry...
cant attend any TT tis few days....
going back to JB on tuesday.....

frank....
i now in dilemma....
guess i should giv up modding....
need to save up a particular amount of $$$......
important!!!
dun ask me y......

ash......
wat wedding card or baby pic's???
dun say till so far la.....
how am i gonna afford for wadding???
let alone having a baby????
wahahahahaha.......

guess all of u having fun at basil's house huh????
let me know who's the BIG winner la....
izzit the bald indian???
wahahahaha

calvin,
without knowing wats the story behid, how to justify whether should give up mod or not? but i do think red carpet or u bcoming daddy like what ash mentioning should be close lo for the reason.....

for me, give up self passion for gal is big mistake. keon get to have both. kean get to have both. Ash get to have both. Same do i. so u know what im talking about la.

aih... men is weak whn come to gal.

ya lah...
shifting inside really WRONG WRONG move....
sure got little ghost inside....
suay to the max man......

walau wei heheheh...........well i do admit i won but just onli 10 bucks seh..........see one stack but is wat i have keluar kan lor................so consider ok lar............i know some ppl won quite a amount..........derek are the one wins the most...........the fella keep on blackjacks, 20's, and 21's..............he is the big winner...........senyao senyap n win.................