JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wtf???
i go ipoh to fetch someone la....
its a human...
not an engine block....

frank....
y u wan me to repeat again???
1st u say my 4g92 block can sell to other bros using 4g15...
we edi told u so many times its not in the same family engine....
so the block cannot fix.....
i provided info for 4g67 coz i read it few days ago n found it interesting n informative......
i did not go research 4g9x la wei....
somemore nth much to research oso....
so again...
my engine from 4g9x family...
cant fit in 4g6x family engine block......
ok????

hope i clarify myself.....
n val.....
the above reply goes for u as well.....
saying a 4g9x engine use 4g6x block....
is like saying somethin like SR using RB block.......
although tis sound quite over....
coz 4 cylinder n 6 cylinder.....
but then still same....
cannot fit!!!!

abt the rims....
really damn ichy wei!!!!
i know my rims edi bengkok....
but then i still can make some $$$ ma.....
exchange wif my bro in law....
then ask him top up a bit.....
wakakakakaka......
i'm damn bad in thinkin this way...i know.....
heehee......

aih.... this mitsu thing very headache la... susah la... anyway i dun really bother la. Wat i bother is whr is ur turbo?

Oh yeah hor, u forgot abt you mentioned u wanna meet pamelody last night. so how? already fetch her?

u dun even talk abt the rim. cb...

the rims......
dun wan talk la....
dun think still have also...
somemore this weekend i not free.....

wat pamelody shit???
i edi told u....
i NOT sim!!!
got it????

i go ipoh to fetch someone very very important to me.....
ok???

Speaking of Sim..
Wonder which Bat Cave he got stuck in..
Never heard about him for a while.. hahaha

cal i think i know who r u fetching...............but i am not to say or assume..........i just keep it to my self...................

Basil Basil Basil..
i see the Bazooka's getting ready to fire in your direction...

I'm off to work.. ciaos..

finally i found where is hitam manis...hehehe
just got back from jusco then pusing2 searching for hitam manis...
so see u all 2nite..

wow wow ownd u have alot of free time................anyway good effort.............

val no one will comment on sensitive issue so stay out on this.....................

wow wow ownd u have alot of free time................anyway good effort.............

val no one will comment on sensitive issue so stay out on this.....................

No laa,just got work there..every friday i will go to sony jusco sending parts..so i got a lil time to searh hitam manis

calvin,
u better dun let me shoot u hor. u dun use the rim no more as excuse hor... i can even give u the seller handphone number now. how? if i say still have u put money now?

i know why calvin go up ipoh liao.......

to sad to handle spending valentine's day alone after so many years...

good luck cal..... send me the wedding card or ur baby's pic....whichever comes first....

ok, some updates for those who cant turn up for TT

Ram selling off his Intergra and gotten himself an EG